Under the provisions of the CAG’s DPC Act, 1971, the audit jurisdiction of different wings of the office is as under:

  1. Department of Energy
  2. Department of Information Technology & Communication
  3. Directorate of Petroleum
State Public Sector Undertakings
  1. Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited
  2. Jaipur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited
  3. Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited
  4. Rajasthan Rajya Vidyut Utpadan Nigam Limited
  5. Rajasthan Rajya Vidyut Prasaran Nigam Limited
  6. Rajasthan Urja Vikas Nigam limited
  7. Rajasthan Solarpark Development Company Limited
  8. Rajasthan Renewable Energy Corporation Limited
  9. Barmer Thermal Company Limited
  10. Banswara Thermal Company limited
  11. Chhabra Power Limited
  12. Dholpur Gas Power Limited
  13. Giral lignite Power Limited
  14. Rajasthan State Industrial Development & Investment Corporation Limited
  15. Rajasthan Financial Corporation
  16. Rajasthan Small Industries Corporation Limited
  17. Rajasthan State Handloom Development Corporation Limited
  18. Rajasthan State Mines & Minerals Limited
  19. Barmer Lignite Mining Company Limited
  20. Rajasthan State Petroleum Corporation Limited
  21. Rajasthan State  Gas Limited
  22. Raj COMP Info Services Limited
  23. Rajasthan State Road Development & Construction Corporation Limited
  24. Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation
  25. Jaipur Metro Rail Corporation Limited
  26. Rajasthan Civil Aviation Corporation Limited
  27. Rajasthan Urban Drinking Water, Sewarage and Iinfrastructure Corporation Limited
  28. Jaipur Smart City Limited
  29. Ajmer Smart City Limited
  30. Kota Smart City Limited
  31. Udaipur Smart City Limited
Autonomous Bodies
  1. Rajasthan Electricity Regulatory Commission
  2. Rajasthan Khadi & Village Industries Board
  1. Public Works Department
  2. Public Health & Engineering Department
  3. Urban Local Self Government Department
  4. Urban Development and Housing
  5. Colonization
Autonomous Body
  1. Real Estate Regulatory Authority (RERA)
Externally Assisted Projects.
  1. Rajasthan Road Sector Modernization Project (Cr No. 5310-IN)
  2. Rajasthan Urban Infrastructure Development Project ( Loan No. 3182/83)
  3. Rajasthan Urban Infrastructure Development Project ( Grant No. 0413)
  4. Jaipur Metro Line Phase -B
  5. Rajasthan Rural Water Supply and Fluorosis Mitigation Priject Nagaur (IDP-P-226)
  1. Mines & Geology
  2. Industries
  3. State Enterprises
  4. Factory & Boilers
  5. Transport (MVT)
  6. State Motor Garage
  7. Civil Aviation
  8. Environment
  9. Science & Technology
  10. Forest
Back to Top