1. Committee for redressal of complaint of Sexual Harassment of working women at workplace:

A Committee for redressal of complaint of sexual harassment of working women at workplace has been constituted in this office for redressal of the grievances of working women in the work place with a view to provide protection to women on their complaints and to create awareness of the rights of female employees. The Committee is chaired by Smt. Yashoda, Sr. DAG (Admn& AMG I) and consist of the following members:

Smt. Yashoda, Sr, DAG (Admn & AMG I) Chairperson
Dr. Leelakumari.P, (Retd) Professor, IMG, Thiruvananthapuram External Member
Smt. Mariamma Mathew, Welfare Officer Member
Smt. Usha Berty, Senior Audit Officer/AMG II (HQ) III&IV Member
Shri. Kannan S S, Assistant Audit Officer/General Section& AMG I (HQ) I, III & IV Member
Smt. Reshmi R Nair, Assistant Audit Officer/ AMG I (HQ) III Member
Smt. Sreedevi.V.V, Assistant Audit Officer/AMG III, Branch Office, Thrissur Member

2. Transfer Board

Back to Top