Audit Management Group (AMG) –II conducts the audit of following Departments and their subordinate offices

  1. General Administration Department
  2. Revenue Department  (except Sub Registrar Offices)
  3. Ports and Transport Department
  4. Information & Broadcasting Department
  5. Department of Legislature & Parliament
  6. Home Department
  7. Legal Department
  8. Forest & Environment Department
  9. Science & Technology Department
  10. Department of Climate Change

AMG II is headed by Sr Deputy Accountant General (AMG II). There are three Headquarter Sections namely AMG II/Hq.I & Co-ordination, AMG II/Hq.2 and AMG II/Report as well as one Resident Audit Office /GSRTC.

Back to Top