OFFICE HOURS

Working Hours Working Days
09:30 AM to 06:00 PM Monday to Friday (05 days in a week)

LIST OF GAZATTED HOLIDAYS-2020

Sl.No. Name of Festival Date Day
1. Republic Day 26 January Tuesday
2. Maha Shiv Ratri 11 March Thursday
3. Holi 29 March Monday
4. Good Friday 02 April Friday
5. Mahavir Jayanthi 25 April Sunday
6. Id-Ul-Fitr 14 May Friday
7. Budhha Poornima 26 May Wednesday
8. Id-Ul-Zuha (Bakrid) 21 July Wednesday
9. Independance Day 15 August Sunday
10. Muharram 19 August Thursday
11. Ganesh Chaturthi 10 September Friday
12. Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi 02 October Saturday
13. Dussehra/Vijay Dashami 15 October Friday
14. Id-e-Milad 19 October Tuesday
15. Dipawali 04 November Thursday
16. Guru Nanak Jayanthi 19 November Friday
17. Christmas 25 December Saturday

Public Dealing Hours – N/A

 वर्ष 2020 के दौरान केंद्र सरकार के मध्य प्रदेश में स्थित प्रशासनिक कार्यालयों में रखे जाने वाले अनिवार्य अवकाशों की सूची