The Present audit jurisdiction of office of DGA, Southern Railway comprising six divisions viz. Chennai, Tiruchchirappalli, Madurai, Salem, Palakad and Trivandrum Divisions, Three Workshops at Perambur, Golden Rock and Podanur, One Production Unit at ICF, Chennai  600 038,Construction Units at Egmore, Tiruchchirappalli, Madurai & Ernakulam and the Traffic and Commercial Control of entire Southern Railway, Railway Recruitment Cell, Railway Rates Tribunal, Railway Claims Tribunal, Metropolitan Transport Project, Chennai.

Back to Top