Audit Management Group - III (General Sector)

The Sector conducts audit of 278 units of 30 Departments under Section 13 of the Comptroller and Auditor General (Duties, Powers & Conditions of Service) Act 1971.  The main departments under this sector include Governors Secretariat, Chief Minister’s Secretariat, Law and Justice, Home (Law and order) and District Administration offices.

  • IT and Communication
  • Law and Order
  • Culture and Tourism
  • General Administration
Back to Top