The Audit Advisory Board meeting gives us an opportunity to pause, reassess our work and get inputs from persons of eminence on our functioning. We propose to discuss our output during the last 2-3 years and our plan for the next year. Given your vast experience and expertise, we seek your suggestions on issues that are significant for improving the accountability of the government and our effectiveness in doing so. We look forward to your guidance to carry forward our endeavor to add value to the governance process.

Members of the State Audit Advisory Board (SAAB)

Sl. No. Name Designation/Profile
1 Shri  Arun Singh Rawat, IFS Director, Forest Research Institute, Dehradun
2 Dr. Anil Prakash Joshi, Padma Shri Renowned Environmentalist and Director Himalayan Environmental Studies and Conservation Organisation (HESCO)
3 Shri Ganesh Saili Eminent Writer, Ex. Prof. Post Graduate College, Mussoorie
4 Shri Anoop Nautiyal Founder-Chairperson, Gati Foundation
5 Shri S.P. Singh Professor, Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee
6 Dr. K. K. Tamta Medical Superintendent, Government Doon Medical College Hospital, Dehradun
7 Shri Sanjay Abhigyan Chief Editor, Amar Ujala

IA & AD Officers

Sl. No. Name Designation
1 Shri S Alok Pr. AG (Audit) Uttarakhand
2 Shri Sandeep Singh AG (A&E) Uttarakhand
3 Shri Yogesh Agrawal DAG, O/o Pr.AG (Audit),Uttarakhand
4 Shri Ajay Kumar Kripashankar DAG, O/o Pr.AG (Audit) ,Uttarakhand
5 Ms. Neha Mittal Officer Trainee
6 Shri Anupam Jakhar Officer Trainee
Back to Top