The AMG-IV deals with

Audit of the following state governement departments/bodies under section 13 of Comptroller and Auditor General’s (DPCs) Act, 1971:

  • Town & Country planning Department
  • Mines & Geology Department
  • Industries and Commerce Department
  • New and Renewable Energy Department
  • Power Department
  • Information Technology Electronics & Communication Department
  • Urban Local Bodies Department
  • Chief Elecrical Inspector department
Back to Top