Reports older than 2009

Page 1 of 1, showing 1 records out of 1 total

12 August 2016
Report 24 of 2016 - Compliance Audit on Union Territories without Legislatures - Civil

There are seven Union Territories (UTs) specified under Part II of the First Schedule to the Constitution of India, viz., Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Chandigarh, Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Daman and Diu, Lakshadweep, National Capital Territory of...

Sector: Taxes and Duties | Finance
Back to Top