Shri M S Dahariya, Director (Bhilai)

Batch: 2014

Shri M S Dahariya is an IA&AS Officer of 2014 batch. He joined this office on 25 April 2023 and posted as Director, Branch at Bhilai Steel Plant,Bhilai. He is responsible for supervision of eight Resident audit Parties located at  Bhilai Steel Plant, Bhilai, Rourkela Steel Plant, Rourkela and Central Marketing Organisation, Kolkata.



Shri Manoj Ekka, Director (Hqr. & Admn)

Date of Appointment/Induction:  09-08-2016

Shri Manoj Ekka is an IA&AS Officer of 2014 batch. He joined this office on 18th May 2021 and posted as Dy. Director(Hqrs. & Admin). He  is in-charge of Headquarters & Administration. He is responsible for supervision of three local audit parties at Hqrs., Ranchi, Resident Audit Office(RAO)/Salem Steel Plant(SSP) Salem. He is nodal officer for OIOS & e-office.

Prior to this office, he was posted as Deputy Director  in the office of Director General of Audit, Finance & Communications(erstwhile Post & Telecommunications), New Delhi branch at Patna.


Shri Subrat Kumar Sethi, Dy. Director (Durgapur)

Batch: 2021

Date of Appointment/Induction:  08-05-2023

Shri Subrat Kumar Sethi is an IA&AS Officer of 2021 batch. He joined this office on 8th May 2023 and posted as Dy. Director (Durgapur). He is responsible for supervision of Resident Audit Offices (RAOs) - ISSCO Steel Plant(ISP) Burnpur; Durgapur Steel Plant (DSP) and Bokaro Steel Plant (BSL), Bokaro. 


Back to Top