In this office there are 9 sections located at HQ along with 4 Divisional Audit offices (located at Jaipur, Ajmer, Bikaner and Jodhpur), 2 Traffic offices (located at Ajmer and Jodhpur), 4 LAP offices (located at Ajmer, Jodhpur, Bikaner and Jaipur (Railway Electrification)) and one Construction Audit office (located at Jaipur). *


*Note: These are Resident Audit Parties and not Branch offices.

Back to Top