The Office of the Principal Director of Audit, South Western Railway, was constituted with effect from 1st April 2006 to coincide with the formation of the new zone comprising Bangalore and Mysore Divisions, Wokshop & Stores, Ashokapuram, Mysore South and Rail Wheel Factory of the erstwhile Southern Railway and Hubli Division and Workshop & Stores, Hubli of the then South Central Railway.

Back to Top