Party No	Supervising Officer	Party Members	Name of Office	From	To
I	Shri Rajesh Kumar G, Sr.AO	Shri Denny A Kaitharan, AAO Smt Glorymol Issac, AAO	District Employment Exchange, Ernakulam The town employment exchanges selected under DEE are given below	23.10.2020	02.11.2020
			1.Town Employment Exchange, Kochi	03.11.2020	05.11.2020
			2.Town Employment Exchange Kothamangalam	06.11.2020	10.11.2020
			3.Town Employment Exchange, Aluva	11.11.2020	13.11.2020
I	Shri Rajesh Kumar G, Sr.AO	Shri Denny A Kaitharan, AAO Smt Glorymol Issac, AAO	Cochin University of Science & Technology (CUSAT), Kalamasserry Kochi 682022	16.11.2020	04.12.2020
II	Shri Gopakumar. S, Sr.AO	Shri Manoj C.S,AAO Smt Ivan Lwarence,AAO	PA on "Functioning of University"	14.09.2020	
III	Shri .Shafi C.K, Sr.AO	Smt Vinodini Kumaran, AAO	Kerala Police Academy Ramavarmapuram P.O Thrissur 680003	30.10.2020	12.11.2020
III	Shri .Shafi C.K, Sr.AO	Smt Vinodini Kumaran, AAO	Kerala Armed Police Batallion 1, Hill Palace P.O, Thrippunithura	13.11.2020	19.11.2020
III	Shri .Shafi C.K, Sr.AO	Smt Vinodini Kumaran, AAO	Government Law College Madona Nagar, Ayyanthole, Thrissur	20.11.2020	26.11.2020

Party No	Supervising Officer	Party Members	Name of Office	From	To
IV	Shri Viju V.S,Sr.AO	Shri Vijayan Prasanth Kumar, AAO Smt Bini B,AAO	District Police Office Kollam Rural Kollam Units selected under DPO may be furnished with ADM	11.11.2020	19.11.2020
IV	Shri Viju V.S,Sr.AO	Shri Vijayan Prasanth Kumar, AAO Smt Bini B,AAO	Kerala Cashew Workers Relief & Welfare Fund Board, Mundakkal West, Kollam 691001	20.11.2020	26.11.2020
IV	Shri Viju V.S,Sr.AO	Shri Vijayan Prasanth Kumar, AAO Smt Bini B,AAO	District Labour Office Civil Station.3 rd Floor Kollam 691013 P H No.0474-2794820 ALOs Selected under DLO are as follows.	27.11.2020	01.12.2020
			1.ALO Grade II,Kollam Ist Circle	02.12.2020	03.12.2020
			2.ALO Grade II,Kollam 2 nd Circle	04.12.2020	07.12.2020
			3.ALO Grade II, Karunagapally	08.12.2020	09.12.2020
			DLO Finalisation	10.12.2020	11.12.2020
V	Shri Aneesh Unni.A, Sr.AO	Shri Mudassar E P, AAO Smt Binju M,AAO	Regional Deputy Directorate of Collegiate Education, Kozhikode	11.11.2020	13.11.2020
			1.Providence Women's College, Kozhikode	16.11.2020	19.11.2020
			2.Muhammed Abdurahiman Memorial Orphanage (MAMO) College Mukkam Kozhikode	20.11.2020	25.11.2020

Party No	Supervising Officer	Party Members	Name of Office	From	To
			3.R.Sankar Memorial SNDP Yogam Arts & Science College, Kozhikode 673305	26.11.2020	01.12.2020
			4. S.N College, Kozhikode	02.12.2020	07.12.2020
			RDDCE Finalisation	08.12.2020	09.12.2020
VII	Shri Ramachandran K.R,Sr.AO	Shri Sunil Kumar M,AAO Shri Joshy P,AAO	District Legal Services Authority, ADR Centre P.O, Ayyanthole, Thrissur 680003 Ph No.0487-2363770 Email:dlsathrissur@gmail.com	10.11.2020	
VII	Shri Ramachandran K.R,Sr.AO	Shri Sunil Kumar M,AAO Shri Joshy P,AAO	Executive Engineer, Minor Irrigation Division, Parakkunnam ,Palakkad 678001	11.11.2020	19.11.2020
VII	Shri Ramachandran K.R,Sr.AO	Shri Sunil Kumar M,AAO Shri Joshy P,AAO	Kerala Agricultural Workers Welfare Fund Board, Aranattukara, Thrissur 680618 Ph No.0487-2386871		
VII	Shri Ramachandran K.R,Sr.AO	Shri Sunil Kumar M,AAO Shri Joshy P,AAO	Executive Engineer, Irrigation Division Thrissur	23.11.2020	02.12.2020

Party No	Supervising Officer	Party Members	Name of Office	From	To
IX	Shri Chacko John, Sr.AO	Shri Mohanan C.R,AAO Shri Binoy Daniel,AAO	Department of Water Resources, Government Secretariat, Thiruvananthapuram	22.10.2020	02.11.2020
IX	Shri Chacko John, Sr.AO	Shri Mohanan C.R,AAO Shri Binoy Daniel,AAO	Executive Engineer, Irrigation Division II Floor, Mini Civil Station Alapuzha. 688013	03.11.2020	12.11.2020
IX	Shri Chacko John, Sr.AO	Shri Mohanan C.R,AAO Shri Binoy Daniel,AAO	Executive Engineer, Irrigation Division, Plamoodu, M G Road, Thiruvananthapuram 695004	13.11.2020	24.11.2020
IX	Shri Chacko John, Sr.AO	Shri Mohanan C.R,AAO Shri Binoy Daniel,AAO	District Police Office, Collectorate P.O Kottayam Ph No.0481-2564700	25.11.2020	15.12.2020
XI	Shri Chacko John, Sr.AO	Shri Sreejith Kulangaraparambath, AAO Shri Jeethendranath, AAO	District Office, KPSC, Kozhikode 673020	09.11.2020	13.11.2020
XI	Shri Chacko John, Sr.AO	Shri Sreejith Kulangaraparambath, AAO Shri Jeethendranath, AAO	District Office , Ground Water Department Kozhikode - 673020	16.11.2020	20.11.2020
XI	Shri Chacko John, Sr.AO	Shri Sreejith Kulangaraparambath, AAO Shri Jeethendranath, AAO	District Educational Office, Thamarasserry, Kozhikode The list of schools selected for audit under DEO are as follows. 1.Avitanallur GHSS	23.11.2020	10.12.2020

Party No	Supervising Officer	Party Members	Name of Office	From	To
			2.Neeleswaram HS 3.Sivapuram GHS 4.Balussery Girls GHSS 5.Kunnamangalam HSS 6.Perambra HSS 7.Thiruvambady Sacred Heart HSS 8.Mukkam HS		
XII	Shri M.D Josimon, Sr.AO	Shri Jinu Mathews,AAO	DEO, Neyyattinkara Schools selected under DEO are as follows 1.Anavoor GHSS 2.Balaramapuram GHSS 3.Dhanuvachapuram G.Girls HS,. 4.NeyyattinkaraG.HSS for Boys. 5.Krishnapuram K P M HS 6.Nemom Victory GHSS 7.Peyad St. Xavier's HSS 8.Balaramapuram HS	27.10.2020	13.11.2020
XII	Shri M.D Josimon, Sr.AO	Shri Jinu Mathews,AAO	State Crime Records Bureau PHQ Building Vazhuthacaud 695010 Ph No.0471-2317620	16.11.2020	20.11.2020

Party No	Supervising Officer	Party Members	Name of Office	From	To
XII	Shri M.D Josimon, Sr.AO	Shri Jinu Mathews,AAO	Law Secretariat, Government Secretariat, Thiruvananthapuram	23.11.2020	30.11.2020
XII A	Shri Manu G.S,Sr.AO	Shri Bijoy Sasi Smt Rajalakshmi. R, AAO	Certification of Accounts World Bank Assisted National Hydrology Project (NHP)	06.11.2020	11.11.2020
XII A	Shri Manu G.S,Sr.AO	Shri Bijoy Sasi Smt Rajalakshmi. R, AAO	Director, Ground Water Department,Jala Vijnana Bhavan, Ambalamukku, Kowdiar Thiruvananthapuram 3		
XII A	Shri Manu G.S,Sr.AO	Shri Bijoy Sasi Smt Rajalakshmi. R, AAO	Surface Water Department Chief Engineer Investigation & Design (IDRB) Water Resources Department Vikas Bhavan Thiruvananthapuram 33	12.11.2020	17.11.2020

Party No	Supervising Officer	Party Members	Name of Office	From	To
XII A	Shri Manu G.S,Sr.AO	Shri Bijoy Sasi Smt Rajalakshmi. R, AAO	Certification of Accounts World Bank Assisted Dam Rehabilitation and Improvement Project (DRIP) Chief Engineer Investigation & Design (IDRB) Water Resources Department Vikas Bhavan Thiruvananthapuram 33	18.11.2020	27.11.2020
XII A	Shri Manu G.S,Sr.AO	Shri Bijoy Sasi Smt Rajalakshmi. R, AAO	Certification of Accounts of Kerala Water Authority	28.11.2020	08.01.2021
XVI	Smt Mariyamma Mathew,Sr.AO	Shri Balakrishnan P,AAO	DCE-H. Education Department Collection of additional details of SoF on 'e-Governance scheme-non implementation of scheme after incurring expenditure of Rs.2.20 crore'-reg	02.11.2020	04.11.2020
XVI	Smt Mariyamma Mathew,Sr.AO	Shri Balakrishnan P,AAO	SBCID HQ Pattom Kumarapuram Road, Pattom Thiruvananthapuram 695004 Ph No.0471-2447667	05.11.2020	10.11.2020

Party No	Supervising Officer	Party Members	Name of Office	From	To
XVI	Smt Mariyamma Mathew,Sr.AO	Shri Balakrishnan P,AAO	Department of Labour & Skills, Government Secretariat, Thiruvananthapuram	11.11.2020	18.11.2020
XVI	Smt Mariyamma Mathew,Sr.AO	Shri Balakrishnan P,AAO	Directorate of Higher Secondary Education, (DHSE), IInd Floor, Housing Board Building, Thiruvananthapuram 695001	19.11.2020	09.12.2020