Revised tour programme 04-05-2023

Members of the Party: 1. Shri Prabhat Sharma, Sr.AO

2. Shri Gopi Garhewal, Sr.AO

3. Shri Ajay Kumar Vyas, AAO

4. Shri Gaurav Dixit, AAO

Transit from Gwalior to New Delhi	09-04-2023
Checking of key documents of CA on	10-04-2023 to 11-04-2023
Allotment and Management of Government	
Land at C&AG Office New Delhi	
Transit from New Delhi to Gwalior	12-04-2023

(Authority: Issued with the orders of Principal Accountant General)

SENIOR AUDIT OFFICER
Sr. Audit Officer
AMG-V (HQ)