

भारतीय लेखापरीक्षा और लेखा विभाग महालेखाकार कार्यालय (ए & ई) पंजाब, सेक्टर-17, चंडीगढ़ - 160017 INDIAN AUDIT AND ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT Office of the Pr. Accountant General (A&E) Punjab, Sector-17, Chandigarh - 160 017

No. W.Admn./AGT 2024/2024-25/237 Dated: 20/05/2024



To

Smt./Sh. (As per list enclosed) O/o the Executive Engineer (As per list attached)

Subject:

Annual General Transfers-2024.

In continuation to this office letter No: W.Admn/AGT-2024/23-24/2329 dated 12/03/2024 vide which Option Forms for posting in a particular station in upcoming AGT 2024 had been sought on the basis of the lists of 'Vacant Divisions' as well as 'Likely to Vacant Divisions'.

In this connection, it is intimated that 5 more number of Divisions have become Vacant on account of promotion (as AAO) of their respective incumbent officers. The details are as under:

Sr. No	Division	District	Department	Grade of Division
1	Construction Division No. 1 Tarn Taran	Amritsar	B&R	A
2	Panchayati Raj Division	Fatehgarh Sahib (Sirhind)	PRD	D
3	WSSD-II, Ferozpur at Zira	Ferozpur	WSS	D
4	Construction Division-II	Jalandhar	B&R	В
5	Lehal IB Division Now, Lehal Canal Division	Patiala	WR	В

In view of the above, the Sr DAOs/DAO-I/DAO-II/DA due for transfer, who are interested in these added divisions may only submit their options latest by 22/05/2024 till 5:00 PM positively through:

- Mail (shishram43@cag.gov.in) with the subject "OPTION FORM FOR ANNUAL GENERAL TRANSFER 2024".
- By hand to be delivered in the drop box placed in the Sr. DAG (Admn) Cell in sealed cover mentioning thereon "OPTION FORM FOR ANNUAL GENERAL TRANSFER 2024".
- By registered post/Speed post in sealed cover mentioning thereon "OPTION FORM FOR ANNUAL GENERAL TRANSFER 2024".

NOTE:

- 1) Any option submitted through the channel except above will not be entertained.
- 2) Officers who do not want to exercise any of these 5 added options need not submit their options again.

Encl: As above

Sr. Accounts Officer (W.Admn.)

List of Due for Transfer

ξ.	List of Duc for Trans-	10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 1
Sr.No	Name	Designation
1	Manjeet Kumar Kaushik	SDAO
2	Meena Kanta Panthi	SDAO
3	Wazir Chand	SDAO
	Ashok Kumar Garg or Ashok Kumar	SDAO ,
4		SDAO
5	Sanjeev Kumar Joshi	SDAO
6	Gagneesh Sethi	DAO-I
7	Gurjai Pal Singh	DAO-I
8	Sunil Kapoor	DAO-I
9	Sunil Kumar Khurana	DAO-I
10	Rajesh Kumar	DAO-I
11	Tarlochan Singh	DAO-I
12	Saikat Chatterjee	DAO-I
13	Rajeev Snehi	DAO-I
14	Nawal Kishore	DAO-I
15	Narayan Biswas	DAO-I
16	Kamal Kishore Batra	DAO-I
17	Kulbir Singh	DAO-I
18	Rakhwinder Singh	DAO-I
19	Prathvee Raj Meena	DAO-I
20	Shiv Singh	DAO-II
21	Prince Mittal	DAO-II
22	Charanjeet Singh	DAO-II
23	Kapil Kumar	DAO-II
24	Vipan Kumar	DAO-II
25	Ram Kumar	DAO-II
26	Dharmender	DAO-II
27	Onkar Goyal	DAO-II
28	Hitvir Singh Brar	DAO-II
29	Ambrish	DAO-II
30	Manoj Bansal Ravinder Kumar	DAO-II
31	Sukhwinder Singh	DAO-II
32	Sandeep Singh	DAO-II
33	Aman Chaudhary	DA
34	Himanshu Goyal	DA
35	Paras Bansal	DA
36	Anshul Kumar Yadav	DA
37	Gagan Anot	DA
39	Sundeep Singh Sunny	DA
40	Nitin Chaudhary	DA