হানেগ্রক List of names of members of Public Account Committee for the year 2023-24 (15th Assembly)-Newly Constituted

Sl.	Name of the members	Chairman/ Member	Party	Old/New
No.				
1.	Shri Jitendrabhai Vaghani	Chairman	BJP	New
2.	Shri Pravinkumar Mali	Member	BJP	New
3	Dr. C. J. Chavda	Member	INC	New
4.	Shri Vinendrasingh Zala	Member	BJP	New
5.	Dr. Hasmukh Patel	Member	BJP	New
6.	Shri Amul Bhatt	Member	BJP	New
7.	Shri Kantilal Amrutiya	Member	BJP	New
8.	Shri Jayeshbhai Radadiya	Member	BJP	New
9.	Shri Hemantbhai Ahir	Member	AAP	New
10.	Shri Arjunbhai Modhwadia	Member	INC	New
11.	Shri C. K. Raulji	Member	BJP	New
12.	Shri Ishwarsinh Patel	Member	BJP	New
13.	Shri Arvind Rana	Member	BJP	New
14.	Shri Kishor Kanani (Kumar)	Member	BJP	New
15.	Shri Nareshbhai Patel	Member	ВЈР	New

List of names of members of the Committee on Public Sector Undertakings for the year 2023-24

(15th Assembly)-Newly Constituted

Sl.	Name of the members	Chairman/ Member	Party	Old/New
No.				
1.	Shri Ganpatsingh Vasava	Chairman	BJP	New
2.	Shrimati Malati Maheshwari	Member	BJP	New
3	Shri Imran Khedawala	Member	INC	Old
4.	Shri Babubhai Patel	Member	BJP	New
5.	Shri J. V. Kakadia	Member	BJP	New
6.	Shri Mahesh Kaswala	Member	BJP	New
7.	Shri Hirabhai Solanki	Member	BJP	New
8.	Shri rameshbhai Katara	Member	BJP	New
9.	Shri Ketanbhai Inamdar	Member	BJP	Old
10.	Shri Yogeshbhai Patel	Member	BJP	New
11.	Shri Arunsinh Rana	Member	BJP	New
12.	Shri Rameshbhai Mistri	Member	BJP	New
13.	Shri Pravinbhai Ghoghari	Member	BJP	New
14.	Shri Purnesh Modi	Member	BJP	New
15.	Shri Jitubhai Chaudhari	Member	BJP	New