

## कार्यालय महालेखाकार (लेखा एवं हकदारी), उत्तराखण्ड महालेखाकार भवन, कौलागढ़, देहरादून—248195

फोन—(0135)-2970866, 2970867,फैक्स—(0135)-2970859, 2970865





No: 108/Admn-II/AGUK (A&E) /Newly Appointed DAs/Posting/2024-25/

Dated:67.05.2024

## **OFFICE ORDER**

Consequent upon the approval of competent authority, the following Divisional Accountants (Probationer) are hereby transferred to the Divisions as mentioned against their names in the table given hereunder:

Sr. No.	Name of The Divisional Accountant(Probationer)	Current Posting	Transferred to
1	Akash Kumar Rathore	Minor irrigation Division, Almora	Rural Works Department Almora
2	Prince Kumar Yadav	Irrigation Division, Bageshwaar	Minor Lift Division, Almora
3	Milan Bora	Irrigation Division, (PWD) PMGSY Bageshwaar	Irrigation Division, Bageshwaar
4	Jagdev Singh Rathore	Provincial Div., PWD, Gopeshwar, Chamoli	Irrigation Division, Chamoli
5	Dheeraj Singh	Minor irrigation Division, Gopeshwar	Provincial Div., PWD, Gopeshwar, Chamoli
6	Arpit Vishnoi	Ty. Electrical & Mechanical Division, Gopeshwar, Chamoli	Construction Division PWD Gairsain Chamoli
7	Atul Aswal	Construction Division PWD Gairsain	Ty. Electrical & Mechanical Division, Gopeshwar, Chamoli
8	Pankaj Gupta	Irrigation Division, Chamoli	Minor irrigation Division, Gopeshwar Chamoli
9	Dev Diwakar Singh	Construction Div., PWD,PMGSY Pokhri Chamoli	Construction Div., PWD,Gaucher Chamoli



10	Akash Gupta	Rural Works Department Tehri	Tubewell Division Roorkee Haridwar
11	Satyam Bhakuni	Rural Works Department, Bhikiyasain, Almora	Tubewell Division, RamNagar Nainital
12	Atesh Kumar	PMGSY PWD Kathgodam, Nainital	Irrigation Division Ramnagar Nainital
13	Amit Kumar -III	Irrigation Division(PWD) PMGSY Jyolikot Nainital	Electrical and Mechanical Division PWD Bhimtal Nainital
14	Prabhat Kumar Dwivedi	Minor Lift Division, Almora	Irrigation Division, Dugadda Pauri Garhwal
15	Meera Prakash	Minor irrigation Division, Dehradun	Irrigation construction Division Srinagar Pauri Garhwal
16	Vivek Kumar	Rural Works Department,(E&M) Division Dehradun	Construction Division PWD Pauri
17	Ashwani Singh	Rural Works Department Pauri	Minor Irrigation Division Pauri
18	Avinash Jha	Minor Irrigation Division, Pauri, Pauri Garhwal	RWD Rudraprayag,
19	Parminder Singh	Construction Div., PWD, Baijro, Pauri Garhwal	Irrigation Div., Agastyamuni, Rudraprayag
20	Ashish Kumar Verma	Construction Division PWD Guptakshi	Construciton Division PWD Ukhimath Rudraprayag
21	Gaurav Garg	Irrigation Div., Agastyamuni, Rudraprayag	Construction Division PWD Guptakshi
22	Pankaj Kumar	Irrigation Division Rudraprayag	Irrigation division, PWD, PMGSY Rudraprayag
23	Manisha Tomar	Electrical and Mechanical Division PWD, Dehradun	Irrigation Division Narendra Nagar Tehri Garhwal
24	Neelesh Bhatt	Ty.Div.PWD Ghansali Tehri Garhwal	Minor Irrigation Division, Tehri

.

25	Manoj Tushir	Infrastructure (Rehab.) Div. New Tehri	Irrigation Division New Tehri
26	Vashu Malik	Irrigation Division Kalsi Ambadi Dehradun	Provincial Division PWD Bhatwari Uttarkashi
27	Diksha Kumari	Tubewell Division, Haldwani, Nainital	Minor lift Division Uttarkashi
28	Hemendra Singh	Irrigation Division(PWD) PMGSY Chinyalisaur Uttarkashi	Construction Division PWD Chinyalisaur Uttarkashi
29	Vishal Ranga	Minor Lift Division, Uttarkashi	Irrigation Division(PWD) PMGSY Chinyalisaur Uttarkashi

(Authority: Accountant General's order dated .05.2024, on file No. 108/Admin-II/ AGUK (A&E)/ Newly appointed DAs/Posting/2024-25)

The concerned Executive Engineers are requested to follow Model Code of Conduct of Loksabha Elections 2024 in implementation of this order.

## Sd/-

## Deputy Accountant General/Admin

No: 108/Admn-II/AGUK (A&E) /Newly Appointed DAs/Posting/2024-25/

Dated: .05.2024

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action:

- 1. Secretary to Accountant General (A&E), Uttarakhand, Dehradun.
- 2. Deputy Accountant General, Admin Cell, Uttarakhand, Dehradun.
- 3. Sr. Accounts Officer/WAD Section, Uttarakhand Dehradun.
- 4. Sr. Accounts Officer/Admn-IV (Exam & Training Section) Uttarakhand, Dehradun.
- 5. Sr. Accounts Officer/ITSG to upload on official website under DA Corner.
- 6. Concerned Executive Engineer through official website.
- 7. Concerned officials.

Sr. Accounts Officer/Admn-II