Party No. & Members	Name of Auditee	No. of days	Date of Audit
Smt. Indu S. Kamath, Senior	Asst. Director of	10	25.10.2023 to
Officer Shri George Vargheese, and	Transport, Panaji		07.11.2023
Shri Prabhat Kumar, Assistant	Asst. Director of	10	08.11.2023 to
Audit Officers	Transport, Quepem		21.11.2023
	Excise Officer, Bicholim	16	22.11.2023 to
		1.0	14.12.2023
	Excise Officer, Panaji	10	15.12.2023 to
			01.01.2024
Shri Vikram Limbu, SAO	Secretary Finance	14	13.11.2023 to
Smt. Shobha Harikumar, AAO			30.11.2023
Shri Saurabh Singh Shekhawat,	Excise Officer Pernem	10	01.12.2023 to
AAO			15.12.2023
	Directorate of Settlement	10	18.12.2023 to
	& Land Records		02.01.2024
GST (SSCA on DoRF) Detailed Audit Phase II			
Shri R.N.Shetti, SAO	Commercial Tax Officer,	06	22.11.2023 to
Shri Vikas Pandey, AAO	Mapusa		29.11.2023
Shri Vinod Kumar, AAO	Commercial Tax Officer,	06	30.11.2023 to
	Panaji		07.12.2023
GST (SSCA on DoRF) Limited Audit Phase II			
Shri R.N.Shetti, SAO	Commercial Tax Officer,	10	11.10.2023 to
Shri Sheevendra Singh, AAO	Mapusa		25.10.2023
Shri Ajay Kumar Singh, AAO	Commercial Tax Officer,	09	26.10.2023 to
	Pernem		07.11.2023
	Commercial Tax Officer,	09	08.11.2023 to
	Curchorem		20.11.2023
	Commercial Tax Officer,	09	21.11.2023 to
	Bicholim		30.11.2023

Sd/-Sr. Audit Officer/RS