OF

THE ODISHA LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY

No.OLA-PAC-MISC-0045-2023-24 2583 /L. A., Bhubaneswar, dated the 04th April, 2023.

The following Members of the Odisha Legislative Assembly have been elected to serve on the Committee on Public Undertakings for the financial year, 2023-24 under Rule -138 (A) (2) of the Rules of Procedure and Conduct of Business in the Odisha Legislative Assembly:-

- 1. Shri Sudam Marndi, M. L. A.
- 2. Shri Arabinda Dhali, M. L. A.
- 3. Shri Tara Prasad Bahinipati, M. L. A.
- 4. Shri Jyotirindra Nath Mitra, M. L. A.
- 5. Dr. Mukesh Mahaling, M. L. A.
- 6. Shri Soumya Ranjan Patnaik, M. L. A.
- 7. Shri K. Narayana Rao, M. L. A.
- 8. Dr. Byomakesh Ray, M. L. A.
- 9. Shri Mahidhar Rana, M. L. A.
- 10.Shri Bhagirathi Sethy, M. L. A.
- 11.Shri Raghu Ram Padal, M. L. A.
- 12.Smt. Latika Pradhan, M. L. A.

2584

Under Rule – 197 (1) of the Rules of Procedure and Conduct of Business in the Odisha Legislative Assembly, Hon'ble Speaker has been pleased to appoint Shri Sudam Marndi, M. L. A. as the Chairman of the Committee.

> (DASHARATHI SATAPATHY) OSD-CUM-SECRETARY

54123

6/4/23

Memo No.

3.

sha

he 0

S- Ad Aware FIMMIN / dr For

/L. A., Bhubaneswar, dated the 04th April, 2023.

Copy forwarded to the Hon'ble Chairman & Members of the Committee on Public Undertakings, 2023-24 of Odisha Legislative Assembly for information.

Start Start

OSD-CUM-SECRETARY