6/4/23

SECKETARIAT

OF

## THE ODISHA LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY

## NOTIFICATION

No.OLA-PAC-MISC-0045-2023-24 2578 /L. A.,

Bhubaneswar, dated the O4H April, 2023.

The following Members of the Odisha Legislative Assembly have been elected to serve on the Committee on Public Accounts for the financial year, 2023-24 under Rule – 135 (1) of the Rules of Procedure and Conduct of Business in the Odisha Legislative Assembly:-

- Shri Mohan Charan Majhi, Hon'ble Chief Whip, B.J.P. Legislature Party
- Shri Narasingha Mishra, M. L. A. Hon'ble Leader of INC Legislature Party
- 3. Shri Nauri Nayak, M. L. A.
- 4. Shri Debi Prasad Mishra, M. L. A.
- 5. Shri Pratap Jena, M. L. A.
- Shri Sarada Prasad Nayak, M. L. A.
- 7. Shri Pranab Prakash Das, M. L. A.
- 8. Shri Dibya Sankar Mishra, M. L. A.
- 9. Shri Braja Kishore Pradhan, M. L. A.
- 10. Shri Pranab Kumar Balabantaray, M. L. A.
- 11. Shri Ananta Narayan Jena, M. L. A.
- 12. Shri Sukanta Kumar Nayak, M. L. A.

Under Rule – 197 (1) of the Rules of Procedure and Conduct of Business in the Odisha Legislative Assembly, Hon'ble Speaker has been pleased to appoint Shri Mohan Charan Majhi, Hon'ble Chief Whip, B.J.P. Legislature Party as the Chairman of the Committee.

St. M. W.

こここ マインマネサー

(DASHARATHI SATAPATHY)
OSD-CUM-SECRETARY

Memo No. 2579

/L. A., Bhubaneswar, dated the Off April, 2023.

Copy forwarded to the Hon'ble Chairman & Members of the Committee on Public Accounts, 2023-24 of Odisha Legislative Assembly for information.

OSD-CUM-SECRETARY