

Ms. Tanya Singh Principal Director of Audit, CE (Agriculture Food & Water Resources)



- 2. Accounts Audit of 17 Public Sector Undertaking (PSU's) and their units located in Delhi NCR, Rajasthan.
- **3.** Chapter work of General-Purpose Financial Report (GPFR).
- 4. Transaction Audit of 17 Public Sector Undertaking (PSU's) and their units located in Delhi.
- 5. Performance Audit/Subject Specific Compliance Audit (SSCA).
 - 1. AMG-III Section.
 - 2. Accounts Audit of FCI Headquarters (Consolidation) and their units located in Delhi, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh & Uttarakhand.
 - 3. Compliance/Transaction Audit of FCI Headquarters and their units located in Delhi, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh & Uttarakhand.
 - 4. Performance/Thematic Audit of FCI

Bhanumathi

Director

Shri.

Bhaskar

(AMG-I

Ms.

Nathan,

(AMG-III)

Vivek

Administration)

Kumar

Director

Ms. Sahil Sangwan, Deputy Director (AMG-II & Report)

- **1. Report Section.**
- 2. Audit of Ministry of Jal Shakti and Department of Fertilizers under Ministry of Chemicals of Fertilizers.
- **3.** Audit of CPSEs located in Delhi.
- 4. Audit of 13 CABs located in Delhi and Uttar Pradesh.
- 5. Fisheries, Animal Husbandry and Dairying and Ministry of Food Processing Industries.
- 6. Audit of Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food & Public Distribution.
- 7. Audit of 2 units CABs located in Delhi as per Annexure-I.
- 8. Audit of units of CPSEs under other Groups in Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh & Uttarakhand.



Shri Pankaj Vaid, Deputy Director, Branch Office at Mumbai

- 1. Administration and establishment work at Branch Office, Mumbai.
- 2. Accounts audit & compliance audit of 2 PSUs and 40 units of 6 PSUs located in Maharashtra, Gujrat, Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh.
- 3. Accounts audit of one CAB & 6 units and Compliance audit of 2 CABs & 6 units of CABs located in Maharashtra, Gujrat, Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh.
- 4. Compliance audit of 17 units under Ministry of Jal Shakti located in Maharashtra, Gujrat, Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh.
- 5. Certification audit of 3 units located in Maharashtra and Madhya Pradesh.