

महानिदेशक लेखापरीक्षा का कार्यालय, केन्द्रीय, कोलकाता OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR GENERAL OF AUDIT, CENTRAL, KOLKATA जि आई प्रेस बिल्डिंग, 8, किरण शंकर राय रोड, कोलकाता - 700001 G I P BUILDING, 8, KIRAN SANKAR ROY ROAD, KOLKATA-700001



Office Order (Admn. Series) No. 181

Dated: 04.10.2024

In partial modification of Office Order (Admn. Series) No. 157, dated 03.09.2024, the transfer of Shri Sujit Kumar Ray, Senior Audit Officer (ID - 0170) of the Confidential Section of the Main Office, Kolkata, to the Branch Office, Port Blair, has been kept in abeyance till further orders, due to administrative exigencies.

Shri Ray will hold the charge of the Central & Accounting Section and IT Cell only, with immediate effect, till his release and transfer to the Branch Office, Port Blair.

Shri Gautam Prakash, Senior Audit Officer (ID - 0167) will hold the charge of the Confidential Section till release of Shri Ray. Thereafter, Shri Prakash will take the charge of the Central & Accounting Section and IT Cell, once Shri Ray gets relieved from the said charge.

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Hindi version will follow.

वरिष्ठ लेखापरीक्षा अधिकारी (प्रशासन)

Dated: ○4.10.2024

No. Admn./C/23-XXI/Gaz/Board/1155 (1 - 20)

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to the:

- (1) Director, Branch Office, Port Blair
- (2) Secretary to the Director General of Audit
- (3) Sr. Audit Officer (Administration), Branch Office, Port Blair
- (4) Sr. Audit Officer (Confidential)
- (5) Sr. Audit Officer (Entitlement)
- (6) Sr. Audit Officer (Pension & Training)
- (7) Director (Administration)'s Secretariat
- (8) Hindi Officer for translation
- (9) Asst. Audit Officer (IT Cell) for uploading on the website of this office
- (10) PFMS Seat
- (11) Personal File Seat
- (12) Service Book Seat
- (13) Office Order Seat
- (14) Persons-in-Position/Gradation List Seat
- (15) Admn. Wizard Seat for circulating through e-mail
- (16) Shri Sujit Kumar Ray, Senior Audit Officer

 (17) Shri Gautam Prakash, Senior Audit Officer (18) Concerned Association Seat (19) CGHS/Government Quarters Seat (20) Treasury Building Co-operative Society Limited 	विरष्ठ लेखापरीक्षा अधिकारी (प्रशासन)
--	--------------------------------------