

महानिदेशक लेखापरीक्षा का कार्यालय (केन्द्रीय), कोलकाता OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR GENERAL OF AUDIT (CENTRAL), KOLKATA जि आई प्रेस बिल्डिंग, 8, किरण शंकर राय रोड, कोलकाता - 700001 G. I. P. BUILDING ,8, KIRAN SANKAR ROY ROAD, KOLKATA-700001.



Dated: 16.07.2020

Office Order (Admn. Series) No. 28

Under the orders of the Competent Authority, the following transfers are made:

SI. No.	Name (Shri/Ms.) (ID)	Designation	Presently posted at	Transferred to	Date of release
1.	Jayanti Mallick Bagchi (8162)	Sr. Auditor	Main Office, Kolkata (Pension & Trg. Cell)	Branch Office, Guwahati	07.08.2020
2.	Dipanwita Roy (8145)	Sr. Auditor	Main Office, Kolkata (Welfare Section)	Branch Office, Guwahati	07.08.2020
3.	Kumar Vinay (1060)	Sr. Auditor	Branch Office, Port Blair	Main Office, Kolkata (ITRA)	31.07.2020
4.	Mukti Roy (1094)	Sr. Auditor	Branch Office, Guwahati	Main Office, Kolkata (Entt.)	16.09.2020
5.	Prasanta Sardar (1091)	Sr. Auditor	Branch Office, Guwahati	Main Office, Kolkata (Welfare Section)	08.10.2020
6.	Nupur Pal (1146)	Sr. Auditor	Branch Office, Guwahati	Main Office, Kolkata (Admn. Section)	31.07.2020
7.	Pradip Kumar Mondal (1211)	Sr. Auditor	Main Office, Kolkata (Entt.)	Branch Office, Guwahati	07.08.2020
8.	Subir Biswas (1220)	Sr. Auditor	Main Office, Kolkata (GSTA)	Branch Office, Port Blair	10.08.2020
9.	Biman Kumar Saha (0661)	Auditor	Branch Office, Guwahati	Main Office, Kolkata (ITRA)	31.07.2020
10.	Noor Hassan (1271)	Auditor	Branch Office, Guwahati	Main Office, Kolkata (Admn. Section)	31.07.2020
11.	Gaurav Kumar Yadav (1332)	Auditor	Branch Office, Port Blair	Main Office, Kolkata (ITRA)	31.07.2020
12.	Ankit Kumar Meena (1352)	Auditor	Main Office, Kolkata (ITRA)	Branch Office, Guwahati	04.09.2020
13.	Sayed Shaiban Faizal (1360)	Auditor	Main Office, Kolkata (ITRA)	Branch Office, Port Blair	10.08.2020
14.	Vijay Kumar (1310)	M.T.S.	Branch Office, Port Blair	Main Office, Kolkata (Admn. Section) (to be temporarily attached to the Pay Revision Cell, 2020)	31.07.2020
15.	Manoj Prasad Gaur (1346)	M.T.S.	Main Office, Kolkata (Admn. Section) (presently attached to the Pay Revision Cell, 2020)	Branch Office, Port Blair	10.08.2020

- 2. The officials concerned are to be released from their respective ends on the specific dates as mentioned in the Office Order. However, in case there is total/complete lockdown at either of the stations or non-operation of transport facilities between the concerned stations on the ordered date of release, the release should be deferred till the total/complete lockdown is lifted or the transport facilities between the stations are resumed, as the case may be.
- 3. In case the officials repatriating from the Branch Office take leave beyond the exempted limit or as informed by the Branch Office at the time of forwarding their repatriation request, their dates of release should, accordingly, be deferred by the Branch Office concerned.
- 4. Copies of 'Release Order' of the above mentioned officials from their present places of posting and 'Joining Order' at the new places of posting may invariably be endorsed to the Administration and the Entitlement Sections.
- 5. The officials transferred to/from the Branch Offices may ensure compliance to the various directives/guidelines issued by the Central/State/UT Governments and other authorities regarding preventive measures to contain the spread of COVID-19, including *inter alia*, the requirement of institutional/self quarantine, if and as prescribed.

Sd/-

वरिष्ठ लेखापरीक्षा अधिकारी (प्रशासन) Sr. Audit Officer (Administration)

Dated: 16.07.2020

No. Admn./C/23-XXI/Vol. XIV/199 (1 – 25)

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to the:

- (1) Senior Deputy Accountant General, Office of the Principal Accountant General (Audit), Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, Gorton Castle Building, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, PIN 171003.
- (2) Senior Deputy Accountant General (Admn.), Office of the AG (Audit) Telangana, Saifabad, Hyderabad, Telangana, PIN 500004.
- (3) Director, Branch Office, Port Blair
- (4) Deputy Director, Branch Office, Guwahati
- (5) Deputy Director (RAIDT)
- (6) Deputy Director (RADT I)
- (7) Deputy Director (RADT II)
- (8) Welfare Officer
- (9) Sr. Audit Officer (GSTA Hqs.)
- (10) Sr. Audit Officer (ITRA/Co-ordination)
- (11) Sr. Audit Officer (Entitlement)
- (12) Sr. Audit Officer (Pension & Training Cell)

- (13) Sr. Audit Officer (Pay Revision Cell, 2020)
- (14) Secretary to the Director General of Audit
- (15) Deputy Director (Administration)'s Secretariat
- (16) Asst. Audit Officer (IT Cell) for uploading this Office Order on the website of this Office and circulating through e-mail.
- (17) PFMS Seat
- (18) Personal Files
- (19) Service Books
- (20) Office Order File
- (21) Persons in Position/Gradation List Seat
- (22) Officials Concerned
- (23) Concerned Association Seat
- (24) CGHS/Government Quarters Seat
- (25) Treasury Building Co-operative Society Limited

Sd/-

वरिष्ठ लेखापरीक्षा अधिकारी (प्रशासन) Sr. Audit Officer (Administration)