	District Offices- Mining & Geology Dept.	
1	District Mining & Geology Office, Thrivananthapuram	Industies
2	District Mining & Geology Office, Kollam	Industies
3	District Mining & Geology Office, Pathanamthitta	Industies
4	District Mining & Geology Office, Alappuzha	Industies
5	District Mining & Geology Office, Kottayam	Industies
6	District Mining & Geology Office, Ernakulam	Industies
7	District Mining & Geology Office, Idukki	Industies
8	District Mining & Geology Office, Thrissur	Industies
9	District Mining & Geology Office, Palakkad	Industies
10	District Mining & Geology Office, Malappuram	Industies
11	District Mining & Geology Office, Kozhikode	Industies
12	District Mining & Geology Office, Wayanad	Industies
13	District Mining & Geology Office, Kannur	Industies
14	District Mining & Geology Office, Kasargod	Industies
15	Regional Mineral Squad, Thrivananthapuram	Industies
16	Regional Mineral Squad, Thrissur	Industies
17	Regional Mineral Squad, Kozhikode	Industies