External Honorary members of 4th SAAB

Sl.	Name &	Address	Contact No.	Remarks
No.	Designation			
EXTERNAL HONORARY MEMBERS				
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Ravindra Kumar Sinha, Vice Chancellor,	Nalanda Open University, 2 nd /3 rd Floor, Biscomaun Bhawan, Gandhi Maidan, Patna – 800 001	0612-2201019, 2201001 M- 9431073446, 9431021277	Become Vice Chancellor of Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University at Katra in Jammu from 6 August 2019
2.	Dr. Shaibal Gupta, Member Secretary	Asian Development Research Institute (ADRI), Dr. Rameshwar Dayal Lane, BSIDC Colony, off Boring- Patliputra Road, Patna- 800 013	0612-2572745, 2576649 Mob-9431014453	Death on 28 January 2021
3.	Dr. Biswajit Sanyal, Director	Mahavir Cancer Institute and Research Centre, Phulwarisharif, Patna- 801 505	0612-2250127, 2253956, 3222583, Fax-0612-2253957 M-8359082361 E-mail:- <u>bsanyal2009@gmail.com</u>	He informed that now he is not in the Mahavir Cancer Institute. He is residing out of Bihar. (Actively participated the previous meetings)
4.	Dr. Prabhat Kumar, HOD (CSE & IT)	National Institute of Technology, Patna Ashok Rajpath, Mahendru, Patna- 800005	0612-2371929, 2378043 M-9835011206 Fax- 0612-2670631 prabhat@nitp.ac.in	Now, he is not the HoD of CSE & IT but available in NIT, Patna
5.	Shri. Arun Kumar Pandey, Journalist, Political Editor,	C-12, Patrakar Nagar, Back of Jeevak Heart Hospital, Kankarbagh, Patna-800020	9431041373 arunkpsahara@gmail.co m	Available & actively participated in previous meetings
6.	Mrs. Nisha Jha, Former Chairperson,	State Commission for Protection of Child Rights, Plot No13, 39-'A', IAS Colony, Kidwaipuri, Patna- 800 001	M- 8809620369 E-mail:- <u>nisha.madanjha@gmail.c</u> <u>om</u>	-Do-
7.	Anand Kumar, Mathematician	Ramanujan School of Mathematics, Naya Tola, Kumhrar, Patna- 800 020	Mob9708090100 Email mail@super30.org	Participated for half an hour in one meeting only.
8.	Mrs Akhtari Begum, Secretary, IZAD (NGO)	IZAD (NGO), Road No. 13-C, Rajendra Nagar Patna, Bihar	0612-2663311 Mob9430559191, 9973804019, 8084692120 Fax 0612-2721932 E-mail:- izadpatna@gmail.com	Available & actively participated in previous meetings

Ex-officio members of 4th SAAB

Sr. Dy. Accountant General (Admn) –O/o The Accountant General (A&E), Bihar, Patna

Dy. Accountant General (AMG-I) - O/o The Pr. Accountant General (Audit), Bihar, Patna

Dy. Accountant General (AMG-II) – O/o The Pr. Accountant General (Audit), Bihar, Patna

Dy. Accountant General (AMG-III) –O/o The Pr. Accountant General (Audit), Bihar, Patna

Dy. Accountant General (AMG-V) – O/o The Pr. Accountant General (Audit), Bihar, Patna