Members of the State Audit Advisory Board of the Office of the Pr. Accountant General (Audit), Himachal Pradesh, Shimla until the period ending 31st December 2025

Sr. No.	Name & Designation	Membership
1	Ms. Chanda Pandit, Principal Accountant General (Audit)	Chairperson
2	Sh. Ravi Kumar Verma, Sr. Dy. Accountant General (Admn.)	Ex-officio Member
3	Sh. Pratik Patil, Dy. Accountant General (AMG-I)	-do-
4	Ms. Bhanu Singh, Dy. Accountant General (AMG-II)	-do-
5	Ms. Rajwant Kaur, Dy. Accountant General (AMG-III)	-do-
6	Sh. S.K. Baldi, IAS (Retd.), Former Chief Secretary to the Government of H.P.	Honorary external member
7	Ms. Geetika Sood, Member NGO - Regional Promotion President of Club Inner Wheel, District 308 in Himachal Pradesh, Haryana, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh, Punjab and Chandigarh	-do-
8	Sh. Rajeev Sood, Chartered Accountant, Rajeev Sood & Company, Middle Bazar, Shimla	-do-
9	Sh. Rajesh Mandhotra, State Bureau Chief, Divya Himachal	-do-
10	Sh. Sanjeev Kaul, Engineer-in-Chief (Retd.) from Jal Shakti Vibhag	-do-
11	Sh. C.K. Chaturvedi, Chief Engineer (Retd.), HPSEBL, Shimla	-do-