LIST OF GPF FINAL PAYMENT CASES SETTLED DURING THE MONTH OF MARCH 2023							
Sl No	SUBSCRIBER 'S NAME	ACCC	DUNT	NAME OF DEPARTMENT			
1	PUKRZO	MISC	3436	SOCIAL WELFARE DEPARTMENT			
2	TEMSULANU	MISC	6753	FOOD & CIVIL SUPPLY DEPARTMENT			
3	T. NUNGSANG JAMIR	EDN	12373	SCHOOL EDUCATOON DEPARTMENT			
4	B. WATISANGLA AIER	EDN	16248	SCHOOL EDUCATOON DEPARTMENT			
5	DZIESTUONUO BELHO	EDN	12636	EMPLOYMENT DEPARTMENT			
6	LHOUBIELIE	EDN	11109	EMPLOYMENT DEPARTMENT			
7	LT. KEDOULHOULIE ZUMU	EDN	11735	SCHOOL EDUCATOON DEPARTMENT			
8	LATE. Y. HOKUHGA SUMI	POL	11691	POLICE DEPARTMENT			
9	YANGPHU YIMCHUNGER	POL	11075	POLICE DEPARTMENT			
10	LIANG KHIAM	POL	9286	POLICE DEPARTMENT			
11	W. LANGPONG KONYAK	POL	13089	POLICE DEPARTMENT			
12	NOKTHA KONYAK	POL	12864	POLICE DEPARTMENT			
13	T. ASANGLA AO	CW	5366	PWD(R&B) DEPARTMENT			
14	KUOLIEVINUO RUTSA	CW	5224	PWD(R&B) DEPARTMENT			
15	IMRONGLEMBA	CW	5464	PWD(R&B) DEPARTMENT			
16	MIHIR CHAKRABORTY	CW	8667	PWD(R&B) DEPARTMENT			
17	V.S LIVINGSTONE	CW	6508	PWD(R&B) DEPARTMENT			
18	YEVILI P SEMA	CW	5345	PWD (HOUSING) DEPARTMENT			
19	THINE	IND	782	EMPLOYMENT DEPARTMENT			
20	SUKHONLAL LANGTHASA	IND		INDUSTRY DEPARTMENT			
21	MOALA LONGKUMER	IND		INDUSTRY DEPARTMENT			
22	CHANDRA MANI SHARMA	MEDL		MEDICAL DEPARTMENT			
23	YALA KATH	POL		HOME GUARD DEPARTMENT			
24	LT. M. KIHOMONG YIM	POL		POLICE DEPARTMENT			
25	MUKAM YIMCHUNGER	POL	4592	COMMISSIONER DEPARTMENT			
_	BENJONGYANGER	POL		POLICE DEPARTMENT			
27	SAILAN	EDN		SCHOOL EDUCATOON DEPARTMENT			
\vdash	L. RUPA AO	EDN		SCHOOL EDUCATOON DEPARTMENT			
29	BHOGENDRA JHA	EDN	17903	SCHOOL EDUCATOON DEPARTMENT			
30	HETOLI N SEMA	GA		COMMISSIONER DEPARTMENT			
31	NEILAZO-U	GA	5699	COMMISSIONER DEPARTMENT			
32	HONGPANG	GA	4654	COMMISSIONER DEPARTMENT			
\vdash	LONGSHITHUNG LOTHA	CW		PWD (NH) DEPARTMENT			
\vdash	T. APOKLA	CW		PHE DEPARTMENT			
\vdash	LT. WEREMO LOTHA	MISC		NST DEPARTMENT			
	LT. I. YOKHABA SANGTAM	MISC		EXCISE DEPARTMENT			
	LT. TOSHIBA SANGTAM	MISC		EXCISE DEPARTMENT			
	LT. C.APONG	MISC		EXCISE DEPARTMENT			
\vdash	LT. MANGIDANGBA	MISC		EXCISE DEPARTMENT			
\vdash	T. AKUM JAMIR	MISC		EXCISE DEPARTMENT			
-	Y. NRIBEMO LOTHA	MISC		EXCISE DEPARTMENT			
\vdash	VIHOLI YEPTHO	MISC		EXCISE DEPARTMENT			
\vdash	TONGKHOHEN	MISC		EXCISE DEPARTMENT			
-	ORENTHUNG	MISC		EXCISE DEPARTMENT			
	J. MANGYANG JAMIR	MISC		EXCISE DEPARTMENT			
46	KIKHETO SEMA	MISC	5890	EXCISE DEPARTMENT			

95 N. WOBENTHUNG LOTHA	EDN	11261	SCHOOL EDUCATOON DEPARTMENT			
96 IMSUMANEN AO	EDN		SCHOOL EDUCATOON DEPARTMENT			
97 KATOLI ZHIMOMI	EDN		SCHOOL EDUCATOON DEPARTMENT			
98 TOHOLI SEMA	EDN		SCHOOL EDUCATOON DEPARTMENT			
99 NIHETO SEMA	EDN		SCHOOL EDUCATOON DEPARTMENT			
100 KIKIM THOMSON	EDN		SCHOOL EDUCATOON DEPARTMENT			
101 NZANBENI LOTHA	EDN		SCHOOL EDUCATOON DEPARTMENT			
102 BENEDICT KINDO	EDN		SCHOOL EDUCATOON DEPARTMENT			
103 ZHETOLI	EDN		SCHOOL EDUCATOON DEPARTMENT			
104 L. YINGJAI KEIKUNG	EDN		PWD (R&B) DEPARTMENT			
105 PFULHOURIU	EDN		YOUTH RESOURCES DEPARTMENT			
106 N. CHUMCHABENI KIKON	EDN		SCERT DEPARTMENT			
107 YINGEI CHINGKHONG	EDN		HIGHER EDUCATION DEPARTMENT			
108 LT. IMNALUEN AO	AGRI		AGRICULTURE DEPARTMENT(R.B)			
109 LT. KUGHAZHE AYEMI	AGRI		AGRICULTURE DEPARTMENT(R.B)			
110 THOPISE SANGTAM	AGRI		AGRICULTURE DEPARTMENT(R.B)			
111 KEDUSUYI KHAMO	AGRI		AGRICULTURE DEPARTMENT(R.B)			
112 PHENANU LOHE	AGRI		AGRICULTURE DEPARTMENT(R.B)			
113 BONGTI Y. KONYAK	AGRI		HORTICULTURE DEPARTMENT			
	FOR					
114 N. BHANBEN KITHAN 115 NOSEVOL KIN	GA		FOREST DEPARTMENT UNDER DEVELOPED AREA DEPRTMENT			
116 TOKHEVI SEMA	CW		POWER DEPARTMENT			
	_					
117 LT.H. TOKIHO SEMA	CW CW		POWER DEPARTMENT			
118 KAJAL DEB			PWD(MECH) DEPARTMENT			
119 YAPANGLEMLA	CW		PWD(MECH) DEPARTMENT			
120 LT. T NUNGSANG	CW		PWD(MECH) DEPARTMENT			
121 M. MOASASHI JAMIR	CW		PWD(MECH) DEPARTMENT			
122 IMNAMENDANG	CW		PHE DEPARTMENT			
123 I.WATI JAMIR	CW		PHE DEPARTMENT			
124 K. ORENBINI HUMTSOE	EDN		SCHOOL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT			
125 YARSANGLA	AGRI		SOIL & WATER CONSERVATION DEPARTMENT			
126 LITHSATHONG SANGTAM	AGRI		SOIL & WATER CONSERVATION DEPARTMENT			
127 KEKHRIESATUO TEP	AGRI		FISHERY DEPARTMENT			
128 Z. KHETOLI SEMA	MISC		FOOD & CIVIL SUPPLY DEPARTMENT			
129 J. SAMUEL SEMA	POL		POLICE DEPARTMENT			
130 TEBULE NALEO	MEDL		MEDICAL DEPARTMENT			
131 LT. SEITOH KONYAK	MEDL		MEDICAL DEPARTMENT			
132 SHEANGNYE KONYAK	MEDL		MEDICAL DEPARTMENT			
133 NEIKHONUO	MEDL		MEDICAL DEPARTMENT			
134 KHENITO SEMA	MEDL		MEDICAL DEPARTMENT			
135 R. ZUBEN TSOPOE	MEDL		MEDICAL DEPARTMENT			
136 HOSAVINUO	MEDL		MEDICAL DEPARTMENT			
137 K. ADANI LOLI	GA		GAUHATI HIGH COURT			
138 WATTY EL LONGCHAR	GA		GAUHATI HIGH COURT			
139 P. INGIMTUI	EDN		SCHOOL EDUCATOON DEPARTMENT			
140 SITENDRA KACHARI	FOR		FOREST DEPARTMENT			
GR-IV FINAL PAYMENT IS PROCESS AND AUTHORISED IN THE RESPECTIVE DEPARTMENTS						