Sl. No.	Departm ent	Name of SRO/DRO/Chitty Aditor/Inspector	District
1	Lotteries	Lottery Sub Office, Attingal	Thiruvananthapuram
2	Lotteries	Lottery Sub Office, Neyyattinkara	Thiruvananthapuram
3	Lotteries	Lottery Sub Office, Punalur	Kollam
4	Lotteries	Lottery Sub Office, Karunagapally	Kollam
5	Lotteries	Lottery Sub Office, Adoor	Pathanamthitta
6	Lotteries	Lottery Sub Office, Cherthala	Alappuzha
7	Lotteries	Lottery Sub Office, Kayankulam	Alappuzha
8	Lotteries	Lottery Sub Office, Vaikom	Kottayam
9	Lotteries	Lottery Sub Office, Kattappana	Idukki
10	Lotteries	Lottery Sub Office, Adimali	Idukki
11	Lotteries	Lottery Sub Office, Muvattupuzha	Ernakulam
12	Lotteries	Lottery Sub Office, Guruvayoor	Thrissur
13	Lotteries	Lottery Sub Office, Irinjalakkuda	Thrissur
14	Lotteries	Lottery Sub Office, Pattambi	Palakkad
15	Lotteries	Lottery Sub Office, Chittoor	Palakkad
16	Lotteries	Lottery Sub Office, Tirur	Malappuram
17	Lotteries	Lottery Sub Office, Thamarassery	Kozhikode
18	Lotteries	Lottery Sub Office, Vadakara	Kozhikode
19	Lotteries	Lottery Sub Office, Mananthavady	Wayanad
20	Lotteries	Lottery Sub Office, Payyannur	Kannur
21	Lotteries	Lottery Sub Office, Kanhangad	Kasaragod