## <u>List of Units under Law & Legislative Affairs under the jurisdiction of AMG-V</u>

SI.	Name of Department	DDO_ Code	Unit Name	Apex/ Auditable	PS/ Directorate
1	LAW & LAGISLATIVE	5121020 10	Chief Electoral Officer (General Election) Madhya Pradesh Nirvachan Sadan 17, Arera Hills,Bhopal Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal	Auditable	Directorate

## <u>List of Implementing units under Chief Electoral Officer -</u> <u>General Election (Law & Legislative Affairs)</u>

SI.	Name of Department	Unit Name	Name of Implementing Unit
1	Law & Legislative	Collector, Agar Malwa	District Election Officer (General Election), Agar Malwa
2	Law & Legislative	Collector, Alirajpur	District Election Officer (General Election), Alirajpur
3	Law & Legislative	Collector, Anuppur	District Election Officer (General Election), Anuppur
4	Law & Legislative	Collector, Ashok Nagar	District Election Officer (General Election), Ashok Nagar
5	Law & Legislative	Collector, Balaghat	District Election Officer (General Election), Balaghat
6	Law & Legislative	Collector, Barwani	District Election Officer (General Election), Barwani
7	Law & Legislative	Collector, Betul	District Election Officer (General Election), Betul
8	Law & Legislative	Collector, Bhind	District Election Officer (General Election), Bhind
9	Law & Legislative	Collector, Bhopal	District Election Officer (General Election), Bhopal
10	Law & Legislative	Collector, Burhanpur	District Election Officer (General Election), Burhanpur
11	Law & Legislative	Collector, Chhatarpur	District Election Officer (General Election), Chhatarpur
12	Law & Legislative	Collector, Chhindwara	District Election Officer (General Election), Chhindwara
13	Law & Legislative	Collector, Damoh	District Election Officer (General Election), Damoh
14	Law & Legislative	Collector, Datia	District Election Officer (General Election), Datia
15	Law & Legislative	Collector, Dewas	District Election Officer (General Election), Dewas
16	Law & Legislative	Collector, Dhar	District Election Officer (General Election), Dhar
17	Law & Legislative	Collector, Dindori	District Election Officer (General Election), Dindori

18	Law & Legislative	Collector, Guna	District Election Officer (General Election), Guna
19	Law & Legislative	Collector, Gwalior	District Election Officer (General Election), Gwalior
20	Law & Legislative	Collector, Harda	District Election Officer (General Election), Harda
21	Law & Legislative	Collector, Hoshangabad	District Election Officer (General Election), Hoshangabad
22	Law & Legislative	Collector, Indore	District Election Officer (General Election), Indore
23	Law & Legislative	Collector, Jabalpur	District Election Officer (General Election), Jabalpur
24	Law & Legislative	Collector, Jhabua	District Election Officer (General Election), Jhabua
25	Law & Legislative	Collector, Katni	District Election Officer (General Election), Katni
26	Law & Legislative	Collector, Khandwa	District Election Officer (General Election), Khandwa
27	Law & Legislative	Collector, Khargone	District Election Officer (General Election), Khargone
28	Law & Legislative	Collector, Mandla	District Election Officer (General Election), Mandla
29	Law & Legislative	Collector, Mandsaur	District Election Officer (General Election), Mandsaur
30	Law & Legislative	Collector, Morena	District Election Officer (General Election), Morena
31	Law & Legislative	Collector, Narsinghpur	District Election Officer (General Election), Narsinghpur
32	Law & Legislative	Collector, Neemuch	District Election Officer (General Election), Neemuch
33	Law & Legislative	Collector, Niwari	District Election Officer (General Election), Niwari
34	Law & Legislative	Collector, Panna	District Election Officer (General Election), Panna
35	Law & Legislative	Collector, Raisen	District Election Officer (General Election), Raisen
36	Law & Legislative	Collector, Rajgarh	District Election Officer (General Election), Rajgarh
37	Law & Legislative	Collector, Ratlam	District Election Officer (General Election), Ratlam
38	Law & Legislative	Collector, Rewa	District Election Officer (General Election), Rewa
39	Law & Legislative	Collector, Sagar	District Election Officer (General Election), Sagar
40	Law & Legislative	Collector, Satna	District Election Officer (General Election), Satna
41	Law & Legislative	Collector, Sehore	District Election Officer (General Election), Sehore
42	Law & Legislative	Collector, Seoni	District Election Officer (General Election), Seoni
43	Law & Legislative	Collector, Shahdol	District Election Officer (General Election), Shahdol
44	Law & Legislative	Collector, Shajapur	District Election Officer (General Election), Shajapur

45	Law & Legislative	Collector, Sheopur	District Election Officer (General Election), Sheopur
46	Law & Legislative	Collector, Sidhi	District Election Officer (General Election), Sidhi
47	Law & Legislative	Collector, Shivpuri	District Election Officer (General Election), Shivpuri
48	Law & Legislative	Collector, Singrauli	District Election Officer (General Election), Singrauli
49	Law & Legislative	Collector, Tikamgarh	District Election Officer (General Election), Tikamgarh
50	Law & Legislative	Collector, Ujjain	District Election Officer (General Election), Ujjain
51	Law & Legislative	Collector, Umaria	District Election Officer (General Election), Umaria
52	Law & Legislative	Collector, Vidisha	District Election Officer (General Election), Vidisha