List of 15 Divisional Accountants who have completed their Probation period and are confirmed in the Service		
Sr No.	Name of the DA(Ps)	Name of the Division
1	Relekar Soham Sopan	Raigad Electrical, Public Works Division, Raigad.
2	Akshay Kumar Yadav	Medium Project Dn., Sinchan Bhavan, Phakir Wada, Aurangabad Road, Ahmednagar-414001
3	Sumit Soni	Waghur Dam Dn.,Opp. Mayadevi Mandir, Mahabal Colony Road, Jalgaon-425002
4	Ms Rajlaxmi Yadav	Kukadi Irrigation Project I, Narayangaon, Tal : Junnar, Dist : Pune-410504
5	Gaikwad Nitin Yashwant	Bhatsa Dam Management Division, Bhatsanagar, Tal : Shahapur, Dist : Thane
6	Ms Shruti Raman	Minor Irrigation Dn., Sinchan Bhavan, Trimbak Road, Nasik- 422212
7	Sonu Meena	Mechanical Divisional Unit,Hatnur Colony,Mahabal Road, Jalgaon-425002
8	Verma Nilesh Ashokkumar	Sindhudurg Irrigation Project Construction Division, Charathe, Sawantwadi.
9	Akash Tehlan	Kolhapur Irrigation Division (South), Sinchan Bhavan, Tarabai Park, Kolhapur-416003.
10	Satyam Singh	Dimbhe Dam Dn., Manchar Vasahat, Tal : Ambegaon, Narayangaon, Dist : Pune-410503
11	Lokesh Kumar	Harbour Engineering (South) Dn., Mandavi,Bandar Road, Ratnagiri
12	Amit Kumar Mali	Ratnagiri Irrigation (South) Dn., Kuwarbav, Ratnagiri
13	Mahesh Kumar Ola	Kharland Survey & Investigation Dn., Umbarde Phata,Near Gajanan Maharaj Mandir, Ramwadi, Pen, Dist : Raigad-402107
14	Sandesh Gajanan Gawai	Governance Computerisation Division,Jalsampatti Bhavan, Near Karve Statue,Kothrud, Pune-411038
15	Sagar Sukhdeo Gholve	Tembhu Lift Irrigation Mechanical & Electrical Unit, Ogalewadi, Tal- Karad, Dist- Satara.

٦

Γ