SI No.	Apex Departments under the audit purview of O/o AG (Audit-I) Kerala
1	Local Self Government Department
2	Housing Department
3	Agriculture Development & Farmers' Welfare Department
4	Animal Husbandry
5	Dairy Development
6	Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs Department
7	Fisheries and Ports Department
8	Co-operation Department
9	Kerala Legislative Secretariat
10	Election Department
11	Stores Purchase Department
12	Personnel & Administrative Reforms Department
13	Information and Public Relations Department
14	Parliamentary Affairs Department
15	Revenue & Disaster Management Department
16	General Administration Department
17	Sainik Welfare Department
18	Minority Welfare Department
19	Backward Classes Development Department
20	Scheduled Caste & Scheduled Tribes Development Department
21	Social Justice Department
22	Ayush Department
23	Women & Child Development Department
24	Health & Family Welfare Department
25	Non-Resident Keralites Affairs Department
26	Kerala Public Service Commission
27	Sports and Youth Affairs Department
28	Higher Education Department
29	Home Department
30	General Education Department
31	Vigilance Department
32	Law Department
33	Labour & Skills Department
34	Water Resources Department
35	Coastal Shipping and Inland Navigation Department