List of GPF Final Payment cases settled during the Month of June 2025

SI	Name	Designation	GPF NO.		
No.				1	Department
1	Alula	Office Superintendent	GA	5614	Home Department General Administration Branch
2	B. Imti Tzudir	Addl. Director	AGRI	2510	Agriculture Department
3	Bendangba Sangtam	Sr. HA	AGRI	2076	Water Resources Department
4	Besuhu Dawhuo	Superintendent	AGRI	2128	Agriculture Department
5	Chaku Rengma	Driver Gr.I	GA	5572	Nagaland State Transport
6	Chipong Yimchunger	Naik	POL	14572	Police Department
7	Chumremo Lotha	DB Gr-II	GA	8688	O/o Commissioner Nagaland
8	Dilip Nayak	Naik	POL	13091	Police Department
9	Elithung	Typist Gr.III	GA	6214	Election Department
10	Hamnyei	Sectional Asstt.	CW	8749	PWD(R&B)
11	Imtichungjang Ao	Naik	POL	13776	Police Department
12	Ivulho Sema	Havildar	POL	10483	Police Department
13	John B Chawang	Commissioner & amp; Secretary	GA	6552	P & AR
14	K. Lhouvizhu Angami	S.I	POL	6297	Police Department
15	K. Yankiu Yimchunger	Havildar	POL	10385	Police Department
	ŭ				Animal Husbandry & Veterinary
16	Khukiye Sema	Driver Gr-I	VETY	896	Services
17	L Beikuh Phom	Chief Head Warden	J	350	Prisons
18	L. Limakumzuk	НА	FOR	758	Forest Deparment
19	Late Ato Achumi	Sr. Gr. Typist	GA	5861	O/o Commissioner Nagaland
20	Late Kasheto Sumi	DB	GA	6893	O/o Commissioner Nagaland
21	Late Kehoni	Proof Reader Gr-I	STY	543	Printing & Stationary
22	Late Kevicezo Zhale	DB Gr-I	GA	5712	O/o Commissioner Nagaland
23	Late Neikhalo	Supervisor	VETY	953	Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Services
24	Late Neingusato Phira	Dy. SP	POL	7838	Police Department
25	Late Sekhonuyi Nienu	Driver Gr-III	VETY	1241	Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Services
26	Late. Emga Konyak	Havildar	POL	9830	Police Department
27	Late. R. Abemo	Treasury Accountant	GA	5812	Treasuries & Accounts
28	Late. Tohovi Sema	SI	POL	11654	Police Department
29	Limatsung AO	Inspector	POL	5201	Police Department
30	Lopokle	Sub-Treasury Officer	GA	5676	Treasuries & Accounts
31	Lumsang Kham	Forester-I	FOR	1048	Forest Deparment
32	M Lima	Dy CF	FOR	994	Forest Deparment
33	M. Pukhaio Khiem	Driver Gr-I	GA	5523	O/o Commissioner Nagaland
34	Maipangnok AO	Havildar	POL	11846	Police Department
35	Martha Ritse	Commissioner & amp, Secretary	GA	5476	P&AR
36	Merechiba AO	S.I	POL	7562	Police Department
37	Meyasashi	Director	AGRI	2543	Horticulture
38	Mhathung R Khavang	UDA	GA	4925	O/o Commissioner Nagaland
39	Moses Yanthan	Naik	POL	14532	Police Department
40	Motsuthung Yanthan	DIG	1	191	Prisons

41	Mughato L	НА	AGRI	2155	Soil & Water
42	N. Myanbemo Lotha	Havildar	POL	12200	Police Department
43	N. Tohovi Assumi	Junior Engineer	IND	1194	Industries & Commerce
44	Neimhale Kikhi	ТНС	POL	14014	Police Department
	Ningtsuikiu				
45	Yimchunger	Havildar	POL	12414	Police Department
46	Nokentemsu	SI	POL	7654	Police Department
47	Noksangtemba Ao	Havildar	POL	12345	Police Department
48	Nribemo Lotha	тнс	POL	13231	Police Department
49	Ntsen Lotha	тнс	POL	13565	Police Department
50	Nungsang L Ao	Head Driver	GA	5210	Nagaland State Transport
51	Nungsangmar	Junior Engineer	AGRI	2835	Water Resources Department
52	Nyuksu K Phom	НА	GA	4913	Election Department
53	P Chantong Phom	Naik	POL	13559	Police Department
54	Pelhouneio Angami	тнс	POL	13319	Police Department
55	Puchongol Angami	Havildar	POL	10216	Police Department
56	Pumang M Konyak	PA to DC	GA	4975	Home Department General Administration Branch
57	R Apokla Ao	Naik	POL	13326	Police Department
58	Renthungo Lotha	Havildar	POL	10629	Police Department
59	Salonyi Chakhesang	Havildar	POL	10382	Police Department
60	Sentisangla	Typist Gr.III	AGRI	2073	Water Resources Department
61	Shophukhuing Yimchunger	Naik	POL	14381	Police Department
62	Sipong Chang	Naik	POL	13649	Police Department
63	SONGTINLEN KUKI	Havildar	POL	9160	Police Department
64	Surjit Singh	HA	GA	7354	Law & Justice
65	T. Asangba	Havildar	POL	9314	Police Department
66	Temsutuba Ao	Havildar	POL	12701	Police Department
67	Tiatoshi AO	Havildar	POL	12257	Police Department
68		UDA	MISC	8622	New & Renewable Energy
	Wangpang Konyak				
69	Wekupe Chakhesang	Havildar	POL	12497	Police Department
70	Wojamo Lotha	Havildar	POL	11853	Police Department
71	Yangtsumgse Sangtam	Havildar	POL	9261	Police Department
72	Yongchang Phom	Director	AGRI	2242	Agriculture Department
73	Youtsumong Yim	SI	POL	8051	Police Department
74	Zachamo Lotha	Havildar	POL	9044	Police Department
75	Zhekhuhe Sumi	Havildar	POL	11203	Police Department