



Office Order (Admn. Series) No 100.

Dated: 17.07.2023

Under the orders of the Competent Authority, the following transfers/postings are made:

| Sl. No. | Name (Shri/Ms.) (ID) | Designation | Presently posted at | Transferred to | Date of release |
|---------|-----------------------------------|-------------|-----------------------------------|-----------------------------------|-----------------|
| 1. | Bibhanshu Shekhar Nayak (0071) | Sr. AO | Main Office, Kolkata (ITRA) | Branch Office, Guwahati | 14.08.2023 |
| 2. | Pradeep Pahari (0108) | Sr. AO | Branch Office, Guwahati | Main Office, Kolkata (ITRA) | 09.10.2023 |
| 3. | Kamalesh Khanta (0128) | Sr. AO | Branch Office, Port Blair | Main Office, Kolkata (CRAD) | 11.09.2023 |
| 4. | Bhola Kanti Nath (0150) | Sr. AO | Branch Office, Port Blair | Main Office, Kolkata (OAD) | 14.09.2023 |
| 5. | Karma Lodey (0163) | Sr. AO | Branch Office, Guwahati | Branch Office, Port Blair | 28.08.2023 |
| 6. | Gautam Prakash (0167) | Sr. AO | Main Office, Kolkata (GSTA) | Branch Office, Port Blair | 28.08.2023 |
| 7. | Amar Nath Kumar (0538) | Sr. AO | Main Office, Kolkata (OAD) | Branch Office, Guwahati | 25.09.2023 |
| 8. | Debmalya Das (0748) | AAO | Main Office, Kolkata (ITRA) | Branch Office, Guwahati | 18.09.2023 |
| 9. | Amit Kumar – II (0795) | AAO | Main Office, Kolkata (GSTA) | Branch Office, Guwahati | 18.09.2023 |
| 10. | Suchismita Nag (0816) | AAO | Branch Office, Guwahati | Main Office, Kolkata (ITRA) | 18.09.2023 |
| 11. | Mukesh Kumar (0817) | AAO | Branch Office, Guwahati | Main Office, Kolkata (GSTA) | 03.10.2023 |
| 12. | Uttam Kumar Mishra (1063) | AAO | Branch Office, Guwahati | Main Office, Kolkata (ITRA) | 03.10.2023 |

2. The transfer of Shri Bibhanshu Shekhar Nayak, Shri Karma Lodey, Shri Gautam Prakash and Shri Amar Nath Kumar, Sr. AOs would be guided, *inter alia*, by the provisions of Office Order (Admn. Series) No. 139, dated 06.08.2019, regarding second time transfer of officials to the Branch Offices.

3. In case the officials repatriating from the Branch Offices, take leave beyond the exempted limit or as informed by the Branch Offices at the time of forwarding their repatriation request, their dates of release should, accordingly, be deferred by the Branch Office concerned.

4. Copies of 'Release Order' of the above mentioned officials from their present places of posting and 'Joining Order' at the new places of posting may invariably be endorsed to the Administration Section, the Entitlement Section and the Pension and Training Section.

Hindi version will follow.

वरिष्ठ लेखापरीक्षा अधिकारी (प्रशासन)

No. Admn./C/23-XXI/Gaz/Board/ 745 (1-28)

Dated: 17.07.2023

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to the:

- 1. Director (RADT II)
- 2. Director, Branch Office, Guwahati
- 3. Deputy Director (RADT I)
- 4. Deputy Director (RAIDT)
- 5. Deputy Director (Inspection)
- 6. Deputy Director, Branch Office, Port Blair
- 7. Secretary to the Director General of Audit
- 8. Sr. Audit Officer (Administration), Branch Office, Port Blair
- 9. Sr. Audit Officer (Administration), Branch Office, Guwahati
- 10. Sr. Audit Officer (ITRA Co-ordination)
- 11. Sr. Audit Officer (OAD Headquarters)
- 12. Sr. Audit Officer (CRAD Headquarters)
- 13. Sr. Audit Officer (GSTA Headquarters)
- 14. Sr. Audit Officer (Entitlement)
- 15. Sr. Audit Officer (Pension & Training)
- 16. Deputy Director (Administration)'s Secretariat
- 17. Hindi Officer for translation
- 18. Asst. Audit Officer (IT Cell) for uploading this on the website of this office
- 19. PFMS Seat
- 20. Personal Files
- 21. Service Books
- 22. Office Order File
- 23. Persons in Position/Gradation List Seat (Admn.)
- 24. Admn. Wizard Seat for circulating this Office Order through e-mail
- 25. Officials Concerned
- 26. Concerned Association Seat
- 27. CGHS/Government Quarters Seat
- 28. Treasury Building Co-operative Society Limited

अहमा रेग्नी मिनियने वरिष्ठ लेखापरीक्षा अधिकारी (प्रशासन)