## Complaints committee for sexual harassment of working women

Sr.	Name of Committee	Members
No.		
1	Complaints committee for	1. Ms. Roopal Prakash, Sr. Dy. Accountant General,
	sexual harassment of	O/o the Pr.AG (Audit-II), Gujarat, Ahmedabad.
	working women	(Chair Person)
		2. Ms. Y. J. Fernandes, Sr. Accounts Officer
		3. Ms. R. J. Lawrence, Sr. Accounts Officer
		4. Ms. Jeeja Kurup, Sr. Accounts Officer