प्रधान महालेखाकार (लेखा-परीक्षा) का कार्यालय असम

बेलतला, गुवाहाटी -781 029

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL ACCOUNTANT GENERAL (AUDIT) ASSAM

Beltola, Guwahatí - 781 029

No: Admn/Estt/Conf/2021-22/53

Dated: 21/03/2022

CIRCULAR

Online Pre-Examination Training for CPD Stage 1 Examination (C2 Paper- Accounting and Auditing Principles and Standards)

The officers who have been nominated from this office (as per the attached annexure) are here by informed that Online Pre Examination Training for the CPD Stage 1 Examination (C2 Paper-Accounting and Auditing Principles and Standards) is scheduled from <u>04.04.2022 to 07.04.2022</u> through online mode and to be conducted by the **Regional Training Institute**, **Shillong (Course schedule attached)**. In this connection the following instructions are required to be adhered to by the nominated officers:

- All the nominated officers are to register themselves in the SAI Training portal on the first day of the training.
- All the nominated officers are also requested to furnish their feedback after completion
 of <u>each session</u> of online training in the SAI training portal and to <u>furnish the course</u>
 <u>feedback and attend the course end test at the end of the training</u>. <u>The attendance at
 the training programme and at the course end test is mandatory for all the nominated
 officers as one certificate in this regard is required to be issued to RTI Shillong after
 the end of the training.
 </u>

The details of meetings (online trainings) are given below: (MS-Teams)

- Meeting link to be used for all the sessions: bit.ly/rtis-cpdc2322-meet
- Link for the Course Materials: bit.ly/rtis-cpdc2322-read

Further, the nominated officers are also requested to intimate their controlling officers about their nomination and the training schedule, for necessary information and action.

Sd/-

Dated: 21/03/2022

Dy. Accountant General (Administration)

Memo No: Conf/Audit/1-12/CPD/21-22/649-657 Copy to for necessary information and action:

- 1. Secretary to the PAG (Audit) Assam, Guwahati
- 2. PA to All Group Officers
- 3. All Branch Officers
- 4. All the nominated officers/trainees as per attached annexure
- 5. Shri Arindam Nath, SAO-nominated faculty for the sessions on 07.04.2022
- 6. AAO / ISW He is requested to upload the circular in the office website.
- 7. AAO/Estt.
- 8. Hindi Cell for translation
- 9. Main Notice Board

Sr. Audit Officer (Estt)

Hqrs. Course: Pre-Examination Training for Continuous Professional Development (CPD) Examination w.e.f 04.04.2022 to 07.04.2022

Session Timing			
Session I 02.00 PM to 03.15 PM		Tea break: 03.15 PM to 03.30 PM	
Session II 03.30 PM to 04.45 PM			
Day	Session I	Session II	
Day – 1	Session 1	International Auditing Standards issued by	
04.04.2022		IFAC	
(Monday)	C&AG's Auditing Standards 2017	ShyamChettri, Chartered Accountant	
(Monday)	Courte s running Standards 2017	Snyumenettin, enurtered Accountant	
	T. G Wanniang, CF/RTI		
Day – 2	Indian Accounting Standards (IND AS)	International Public Sector Accounting Standards (IPSAS) issued by International	
05.04.2022	notified by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs		
(Tuesday)		Public Sector Accounting Standards Board	
	ShyamChettri, Chartered Accountant	(IPSASB)	
		ShyamChettri, Chartered Accountant	
		Shyamenettin, chartered Accountant	
Day-3	Indian Government Accounting Standards	Indian Government Accounting Standards	
06.04.2022	(IGASs) issued by Government Accounting	(IGASs) issued by Government Accounting	
(Wednesday)	Standards Advisory Board (GASAB)	Standards Advisory Board (GASAB)	
1.94.020			
		Thomas Schooling CE/DTI	
	Thomas Sebastian, CF/RTI	Thomas Sebastian, CF/RTI	
Day-4	Guidelines on Data Analytics issued by	Guidelines on Data Analytics issued by C&AG	
07.04.2022	C&AG	,,,,,	
(Thursday)	ArindamNath, Sr. AO, O/o the PAG		
	(Au) Assam	ArindamNath, Sr. AO, O/o the PAG (Au) Assam	

ANNEXURE				
	Name of the office			
SI NO.	Principal Accountant			
	General (Audit), Assam,			
	Guwahati-781 029	Name of the Officer	Designation	
1		Md. Moidul Islam	AAO	
2	`	Jyoti Rajkhowa Lama	AAO	
3		Aditya Kumar	AAO	
4		Jagadish Deka	SAO	
5		Debasish Senapati	AAO	
6		Avinash Kumar Sinha	AAO	
7		Manish Bhaskar	AAO	
8		Megha	AAO	
9		Jadhav Rishikesh Sitaram	AAO	
10		Aggraj Sharma	AAO	
11		Manoj Kumar Gupta	AAO	
12		Ratna Joarder	SAO	
13		Mita Sinha	AAO	
14		Bipin Kumar Srivastava	AAO	
15		Naveen	AAO	
16		Sibotosh Bhattacharjee	SAO	
17		Pramod Kumar	AAO	
18		Rahul Ranjan	AAO	
19		Abhishek Kumar	AAO	
20		Arup Das	AAO	
21		Ujjal Chandra Chanda	AAO	
22		Watcyn L. Keivom	AAO	
23		Manish Verma	AAO	
24		Madan Kr. Yadav	AAO	
25		Prasanta Sarkar	AAO	
26		Mohanlal Chakraborty	AAO	
27		Vishal Kumar	AAO	
28	3	Bheem Sen Bana	AAO	
29		Saumitra Bhattacharjee	AAO	
30		Amarjyoti Sarma	AAO	
31		Deepika Haloi	SAO	
32	2	Munirul Haque	AAO	
33	3	Worshim Ruiva Shimray	AAO	
34	ł	Sandeep Kumar	AAO	
35	5	Kundan Kumar	AAO	
36	5	Anirban Datta	AAO	
37	7	Jay Prakash Raman	AAO	
38	3	Binod Kumar	AAO	
39)	Tapajit Dutta	AAO	
40		Lohit Ch. Baruah	AAO	