RE 422 431 405 2N

FINANCE DEPARTMENT GOVERNMENT OF ARUNACHAL PRADESH DIRECTORATE OF AUDIT AND PENSION MINI SECRETARIAT:: NAHARLAGUN.

SSA

0 7 MAY 2025

Dated....

001425 22/5/25

No. DAP/PEN-II/99-2000/VOL-VIII/ 10-12.

То

The Principal Accountant General (A&E), Andhra Pradesh, Vijayawada – 520 002,

Subject: - Grant of Dearness Relief to Arunachal Pradesh Government Pensioners/ Family Pensioners- Revised rates w.e.f. 01.01.2025.

Sir/Madam,

Enclosed please find herewith 1(one) copy of Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh Order No. Estt-II-14/3/2022-ESTT-II-FPID/288, Dated 05.05.2025, regarding grant of Dearness Relief to the Pensioners/Family Pensioner of the Government Arunachal Pradesh w.e.f. 01.01.2025.

It is requested to kindly forward the same to the Pension Disbursing Authorities i.e. CPPCs/Treasury Officers/Public Sector Banks authorized for payment of pension under your jurisdiction with an advice for early payment of entitlement.

Enclosed: - As stated above.

Yours Sincerely,

Joint Director of Audit & Pension, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, <u>Naharlagun</u>.





GOVERNMENT OF ARUNACHAL PRADESH FINANCE, PLANNING & INVESTMENT DEPARTMENT CIVIL SECRETARIAT:: ITANAGAR.

No.:Est-II-14/3/2022-ESTT-II-FPID/228

Dated Itanagar, the 05/05/2025.

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject: - Revision of Rate of Dearness Relief to State Govt. Pensioners/family pensioners w.e.f. 01-01-2025.

In pursuance to the Government of India OM No.42/02/2024-P&PW(D) dated 11/04/2025 on the subject mentioned above , the Governor of Arunachal Pradesh is pleased to order that the Dearness Relief (DR) payable to State Government Pensioners/Family Pensioners shall be enhanced by 2% from the existing rate 53% to 55% of the basic Pension with effect from 1st January '2025. The DR arrears for the period from 1st January,2025 to 30th April ,2025 shall be paid in cash/credited to the pensioners'account.

This is issued with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Sd/-(Y. W. Ringu), IAS Commissioner (Finance), Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, <u>Itanagar</u>.

Dated Itanagar, the 5th May, 2025.

Copy to:-

- 1. The Secretary to Hon bie Governor, Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar,
- 2. The PPS to Hon'ble Chief Minister, Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
- 3. The PS to Hon'ble Dy. Chief Minister, Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
- 4. The PS to Hon'ble Speaker/ Hon'ble Dy. Speaker, Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar/ Naharlagun.
- 5. The PS to Hon'ble Ministers/Advisors/Chairmen, Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
- 6. The US to Chief Secretary, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
- 7. The Principal Accountant General, Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar,
- 8. The Director General of Police, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
- 9. The PCCF, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.

Memo. No.:Est-II-14/3/2022-ESTT-II-FPID / 298

- 10. All Principal Secretaries/ Commissioners /Secretaries to the Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
- 11. The Registrar, Gauhati High Court, Itanagar Permanent Bench, Yupia.
- 12. The Principal Resident Commissioner, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Arunachal Bhawan, Chanakyapuri, Kautiliya Marg, New Delhi.
- 13 The AGs of all States Govt. for information and necessary action.
- 14. The Asstt. Manager, RBI, Mumbai, for circulation of all Public Sector Banks.
- 15. All Deputy Commissioners/Superintendent of Police/Addl. Dy. Commissioners (Ind.), Arunachal Pradesh.
- 16. All Directors/Chief Engineers of Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar/ Naharlagun/ Nirjuli.
- 17. The Director (Printing), Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Naharlagun for publication in the Official Gazette.
- 18 All Addl. Resident Commissioners/ Dy Resident Commissioners, Govt. of AP.
- 19. All Treasury Officers/Sub-Treasury Officers, Govt of Arunachal Pradesh.
- 20 Office copy

Ó Śingkai)

Under Secretary (Finance), Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.