List of SABs in Telangana State (AMG-wise) as of 1st October 2022								
Department	State Autonomous Bodies							
AMG-I	Sl. No.	27 SABs	Year upto which accounts received and audited	Year upto which accounts received and yet to be audited	Accounts to be received	No. of accounts pending		
Tribal Welfare Department	1	Integrated Tribal Development Agency, Bhadrachalam	2009-10		2010-11 to 2021- 22	12		
	2	Integrated Tribal Development Agency, Eturnagaram	2006-07		2007-08 to 2021- 22	15		
	3	Integrated Tribal Development Agency, Utnoor	2008-09		2009-10 to 2021-22	13		
	4	ITDA Plain areas, TS, Hyderabad			2014-15 to 2021- 22	8		
Labour Employment Training and Factories Department	5	Telangana Building and Other Construction Workers Welfare Board	2018-19		2019-20 to 2021-22	3		
Law Department	6	Metropolitan Legal Services Authority			2010-11 to 2021- 22	12		
	7	Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad	2017-18		2018-19 to 2021- 22	4		

	8	City Civil Court Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad	2015-16 to 2020-21	-	2021-22	1
	9	District Legal Services Authority, Adilabad	2016-17		2017-18 to 2021- 22	5
	10	District Legal Services Authority, Karimnagar	2020-21		2021-22	1
	11	District Legal Services Authority, Nizamabad	2020-21		2021-22	1
	12	District Legal Services Authority, Mahbubnagar	2020-21		2021-22	1
	13	District Legal Services Authority, Warangal	2015-16	2016-17	2017-18 to 2021- 22	5
	14	District Legal Services Authority, Medak	2020-21		2021-22	1
	15	District Legal Services Authority, Ranga Reddy	2020-21		2021-22	1
	16	District Legal Services Authority, Khammam	2020-21		2021-22	1
	17	District Legal Services Authority, Nalgonda	2021-22		-	
Health, Medical and Family Welfare Department	18	Telangana Vaidya Vidhana Parishad			2014-15 to 2021- 22	8

Municipal Administration and Urban Development Department	19	Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority	2019-20		2020-21, 2021-22	2
	20	Yadagirigutta Temple Development Authority (YTDA)	2018-19	2019-20	2020-21 2021-22	2
	21	Vemulawada Temple Area Development Authority (VTADA)	2017-18		2018-19 to 2021-22	4
	22	Kakatiya Urban Development Authority (KUDA)	2012-13		2013-14 to 2021-22	9
	23	Hyderabad Metropolitan Water Supply & Sewerage Board (HMWS&SB)	2009-10		2010-11 to 2021-22	12
	24	Stambhadri Urban Development Authority			2017-18 to 2021-22	5
	25	Nizamabad Urban Development Authority			2017-18 to 2021-22	5
	26	Siddipet Urban Development Authority			2017-18 to 2021-22	5
	27	Satavahana Urban Development Authority			2017-18 to 2021-22	5

AMG-II		3 SABs				
Industries and Commerce Department	28	Telangana State Khadi and Village Industries Board	-		2014-15 to 2021-22	8
Environment, Forest, Science and Technology Department	29	Environment Protection, Training & Research Institute(EPTRI)	2019-20		2020-21 2021-22	2
	30	Telangana State Compensatory Afforestation Fund Management & Planning Authority (TS CAMPA)	2019-20		2020-21, 2021-22	2
				Total		153

Sd/-AAO/TSC