

# प्रधान महालेखाकार (लेखापरीक्षा) का कार्यालय, असम, गुवाहाटी - 29 OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL ACCOUNTANT GENERAL (AUDIT), ASSAM BELTOLA, GUWAHATI - 781 029

Circular No. Conf./Audit/2022-23/28

Date: 07/09/2022

### **CIRCULAR**

In terms of Rule 18 (1) (ii) of CCS (Conduct) Rules, 1964, all Group-A and Group-B Officers/Officials are requested to submit their Annual Property Returns (Immovable) by 31st January every year.

Accordingly, Circular No. Conf/Audit/2021-22/36 dated 11.01.2022 and Conf/Audit/2021-22/50 dated 15.03.2022 were also issued requesting all Group-A and Group-B (Gazetted & Non-Gazetted) officials viz. Sr. AOs, AAOs, Supervisors, Assistant Supervisors, Sr. Auditors, Stenographers Grade–I and Officials of Hindi Cadre to submit of APR (Immovable) for the year 2021.

However, **27 Gazetted** and **34 Non-Gazetted** officers/officials (list enclosed) have not yet submitted their APR(Immovable) for the year 2021.

Therefore, all defaulting Group-A and Group-B officers/officials mentioned in enclosed Annexures I&II are hereby requested to submit their Annual Property Return (Immovable) for the year 2021 in the prescribed format (enclosed) to Confidential Cell by 30<sup>th</sup> September, 2022. The Officers/officials are also informed that as per DOPT's OM dated 21<sup>st</sup> December, 2021, non-submission of IPR within the stipulated date might invite denial of vigilance clearance for empanelment, deputation and for applying to sensitive posts, assignments and training programmes (except mandatory training).

[Authority: Deputy Accountant General (Admn.)'s order dated 07/09/2022]

Sd/-Sr. Audit Officer (Establishment)

Memo No. Conf/Audit/APR/7-9/2022-23/423-428

Date:07/09/2022

### Copy to:

- 1) Secretary to the Principal Accountant General (Audit) Assam, Guwahati
- 2) PA to all the Group Officers
- 3) All Branch Officers & Section In-Charge They are requested to relay the contents of this circular to all concerned officers/officials under their disposals including the officers/officials on OAD and provide a copy of the blank APR(Immovable) Form to each officers/officials.
- 4) BO/ISW He is requested to upload the circular and blank APR (Immovable) form in the office website
- 5) Hindi Cell
- 6) Main Notice Board

Sr. Audit Officer
(Establishment)

## Statement of Immovable Property Return for the year 2021 (as on 01-01-2022)

1.	Name of the Officer/Official (in full) and Service	2.	Cadre:
	to which the officer/official belongs.		(In case of all India service officers)
3.	Present Post Held:	4.	Present Pay:

Name of the District, Sub-Division, Taluka and Village in which	Name details of I			Value *	If not in own name, state in whose name held and his/ her relationship with the Government Servant	purchase, lease**, morta		Remarks
property is situated (full location & postal address)	Housing and other buildings	Land				otherwise, with date acquisition and name details of person(s) whom acquired	with	
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)	(7)	(8)	(9)
?								

Date:	Signature:
Dute.	Digital West Control of the Control

### Note: Please read the notes before filling up the Form.

NOTES 1)\* In case where it is not possible to assess the value accurately, the approximate value in relation to present conditions may be indicated.

- 2) \*\* Includes short term lease also.
- 3) The declaration form is required to be filled in and submitted by every member of Class I and Class II services under relevant provision of Conduct Rules and on the first appointment to the service and thereafter, at the interval of every 12 months, giving particulars of all immovable property owned, acquired or inherited by him/her or held by him/her on lease or mortgage, either in his/her own name or in the name of any members of his/her family or in the name of any other person dependent on the Government servant.
- 4) The wording 'No change or No addition or as in previous year' may be avoided and all details are to be filled up.

# Annexure-I Pending list of APR (Immovable) for the year 2021 of Gazetted Officers

Sl. No.	Name & Designation
1	Ajay Kumar, AAO
2	Akhilesh Kumar Jha, AAO
3	Amarjyoti Sarma, AAO
4	Arijit Sinha, Sr. AO
5	Arup Das, AAO
6	Bishnu Dey, AAO
7	Chandra Sekhar Roy, AAO
8	Deepika Haloi, Sr. AO
9	Gopal Ghosh, AAO
10	Indra Sharma, Sr. AO (Com.)
11	Kaikho D. Mao, AAO (Com.)
12	Karan, AAO
13	Mayanand Jha, AAO
14	Mita Sinha, AAO
15	Nishant Samrat, AAO
16	Parimal Das, AAO
17	Pankaj Prasad, AAO
18	Prashant kumar, AAO
19	Ranjeet Kumar Gupta, AAO
20	Santanu Bhattacharjee, Sr. AO
21	Shyam Vipeen, AAO
22	Shashi Bhushan, AAO
23	Subhash Narayan Sharma, AAO (Com.)
24	Subhash Podder, AAO
25	Subir Nath Mazumdar, Sr. AO
26	Sudhir Ranjan Paul, AAO
27	Viesho Hrimai, AAO

# Annexure-II Pending list of APR (Immovable) for the year 2021 of Non-Gazetted Officials

Sl. No.	Name & Designation
1	Ajanta Ahmed, Asstt. Supervisor
2	Ajit Chanda, Sr. Auditor
3	Amalendu Dey, Supervisor
4	Bijon Sinha, Sr. Auditor
5	Biman Ranjan Das, Asstt. Supervisor
6	Binoy Kumar Das, Sr. Auditor
7	Biren Borah, Sr. Auditor
8	Debashish Nag, Sr. Auditor
9	Gopal Joshi, Asstt. Supervisor
10	Himangshu Dey, Sr. Auditor
11	Jacqueline Ambrose, Sr. Auditor
12	Jadab Chandra Pathak, Sr. Auditor
13	Jayanta Kumar Das, Sr. Auditor
14	Jyotish Sarma, Sr. Auditor
15	Manashjyoti Gogoi, Sr. Auditor
16	Mithilesh Kumar, Sr. Auditor
17	Moumit Biswas, Sr. Auditor
18	Naresh Chetry, Sr. Auditor
19	Nitin Kumar, Sr. Auditor
20	Pradip Das Gupta, Supervisor
21	Piyalee Chakrabarty, Sr. Auditor
22	Pramod Rawat, Sr. Auditor
23	Pratul Khaklari, Supervisor
24	Ramesh Kumar Singh, Sr. Auditor
25	Rajiv Ranjan, Sr. Auditor
26	Ranjit Gogoi, Sr. Auditor
27	Rupak Majumdar, Sr.Auditor
28	Saidul Alam Ahmed, Sr. Auditor
29	Sajal Chandra Dey, Sr. Auditor
30	Shilla Bisht, Asstt. Supervisor
31	S.K. Samsujjahan, Sr, Auditor
32	Swapan Mandal, Asstt. Supervisor
33	Vivek Kishan, Sr. Auditor
34	Vikash Bhowmik, Sr. Translator