

#### महालेखाकार (लेखापरीक्षा) का कार्यालय, असम, गुवाहाटी-29

#### OFFICE OF THE ACCOUNTANT GENERAL (AUDIT), ASSAM BELTOLA, GUWAHATI – 781 029

Circular No. Conf/Audit/2024-25/49

Dated-08/01/2025

#### **CIRCULAR**

Every Government servant belonging to any service or holding any post included in Group 'A' and Group 'B' shall submit an annual return regarding the Immovable property inherited by him or owned or acquired by him or held by him on lease or mortgage either in his own name or in the name of any member of his family or in the name of any person in terms of *Rule 18 (1) (ii) of CCS (Conduct) Rules, 1964.* 

However, Annual Property Return (Immovable) of Officers/officials as per enclosed lists pertaining to the years 2022 and 2023 have not been received till date.

In view of above, all the Officers/Officials who have not submitted their Annual Property Return (Immovable) for the above mentioned periods are requested to submit it by 24.01.2025 positively.

Encl: Lists containing names of Officers/Officials for Pending AIPR for 2022 and 2023.

Sr. Audit Officer (Estt.)

Memo No: AG/AU/Admn. /Conf./4-18/AIPR/2024-25/571-576

Date:08/01/2025

Forwarded for information and necessary action: -

- 1. Secretary to the Accountant General (Audit), Assam, Guwahati
- 2. PA to all the Group Officers.
- 3. All Branch Officers& Section In-charge- They are requested to relay the contents of this circular to all concerned officers/officials in their sections/wings including the officers/officials on OAD and provide a copy of the blank APR (Immovable) Form to each officer/officials.
- 4. BO/ISW He is requested to upload the circular and blank APR (Immovable) form in the office website.
- 5. Hindi Cell- for translation.
- 6. Main Notice Board.

Sr. Audit Officer (Estt.)

## Pending list of APR (Immovable) for the year 2022 of Gazetted Officers

SI.NO.	Name	Designation
1	Abhay Anand	AAO
2	Aggraj Sharma	AAO
3	Ajay Kumar	AAO
4	Amit Kumar Verma	AAO
.5	Anmol Khandelwal	AAO
6	Arup Das	AAO
7	Ashish Sharma	AAO
8	Bhaskar Das	AAO
9	Bheem Sen Bana	AAO
10	Bishnu Dey	AAO
11	Chandra Shekhar Roy	AAO
12	Debabrat Kalita	AAO
13	Debabrat Dewan	AAO
14	Debashish Senapati	AAO
15	Dipak Ranjan Deb	AAO
16	Ganesh Yadav	AAO
17	Gaurav Pankaj	AAO
18	Jay Prakash Raman	AAO
19	Kaikho D Mao	AAO
20	Karishma Tulsyan	AAO
21	Lohit Chandra Baruah	AAO
22	Madan Kumar Yadav	AAO
23	Manish Bhaskar	AAO
24	Manish Tomar	AAO
25	Manoj Kumar Gupta	AAO
26	Mayanad Jha	AAO
27	Mita Sinha	AAO
28	Mithilesh Kumar	AAO
29	Mukulesh Deka	AAO
30	Neha Agarwal	AAO
31	Nishant Samrat	AAO
32	Nisha Kumari	AAO
33	Nitesh Kumar	AAO
34	Prashant Kumar	AAO
35	Prosenjit Ghosh	AAO
36	Ram Kishor Jha	AAO
37	Ranjeet Kumar Gupta	AAO
38	Rantu Neog	AAO
39	Ravi Kaushal	AAO
40	Ratana Prakash Tripathi	AAO
41	Salma Nishit	AAO
42	Sandeep Kumar	AAO

43	Shampa Das	AAO
44	Shashi Bhusan	AAO
45	Sudhanshu Somnath Suman Ramayan	AAO
46	Sudha Rani	AAO
47	Sudhir Ranjan Paul	AAO
48	Sudipta Halder	AAO
49	Tushar Dalal	AAO
50	Vikas Limbu	AAO
51	Vishal Kumar	AAO

# Pending list of APR (Immovable) for the year 2022 of Non-Gazetted Officers

SI.NO.	Name	Designation
	Amit Das	Assistant Supervisor
2	Amit Das  Amitava Majumder	Assistant Supervisor
3	Bidyuth Kumar Deb	Assistant Supervisor
4	Bijit Ghosh	Assistant Supervisor
5	Binoy Kumar Das	Senior Auditor
6	Biswajit Ghosh	Assistant Supervisor
7	Debojit Dutta Baruah	Senior Auditor
8	Deepak Kumar II	Senior Auditor
9	Gopal Joshi	Assistant Supervisor
10	Indrani Bhattacharyya	Assistant Supervisor
11	* *	Senior Auditor
12	Jyotish Sharma Manas Pratim Das	Senior Auditor
		Senior Auditor Senior Auditor
13	Manshjyoti Gogoi	
14	Moumit Biswas	Senior Auditor
15	Mousomi Najmin Ahmed	Senior Auditor
16	Niraj Kumar Thakur	Senior Auditor
17	Nitin Kumar	Senior Auditor
18	P.Sridhar Rao	Senior Auditor
19	Pankaj Kumar	Senior Auditor
20	Pankaj Kumar IV	Senior Auditor
21	Phuleswari Roy	Assistant Supervisor
22	Piyalee Chakrabarty	Senior Auditor
23	Pramod Rawat	Senior Auditor
24	Rajiv Ranjan	Senior Auditor
25	Rajkumar Baruah	Senior Auditor
26	Ramrumpam R. Shimray	Senior Auditor
27	Ranjit Gogoi	Senior Auditor
28	Ranu Deka	Assistant Supervisor
29	Ratnajit Choudhury	Senior Auditor
30	Rishav Das	Senior Auditor
31	Robin Ch Baro	Senior Auditor
32	Robin chandra Basumatary	Senior Auditor
33	Rupak Majumdar	Assistant Supervisor
34	Saidul Alam Ahmed	Senior Auditor
35	Sajal Chandra Dey	Senior Auditor
36	Satwinder Singh	Senior Auditor
37	SK Samsujjahan	Senior Auditor
38	Soyao Tangkhul	Senior Auditor
39	Srijoni Raha Roy	Senior Auditor
40	Tapan Chandra Deka	Senior Auditor
41	Vivek Kishan	Senior Auditor
42	Yumnam Krishnakumar Singh	Senior Auditor

## Pending list of APR (Immovable) for the year 2023 of Gazetted Officers

SI.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Anil Kumar Jha	AAO
2	Ashish Sharma	AAO
3	Chandra Sekhar Roy	AAO
4	Ganesh Yadav	AAO
5	Mita Sinha	AAO
6	Nishant Samrat	AAO
7	Pankaj Prasad	AAO
8	Prosenjit Ghosh	AAO
9	Rajesh Kumar Jha	AAO
10	Ram Kishore Jha	AAO
11	Ranjeet Kumar Gupta	AAO
12	Shashi Bhushan	AAO
13	Shyam Vipeen	AAO
14	Tushar Dalal	AAO
15	Viesho Hrimai	AAO
16	Vikas Limbu	AAO
17	Watcyn L. Keivom	AAO

## Pending list of APR (Immovable) for the year 2023 of Non-Gazetted Officers

SI.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Arup Kumar Dhar	Senior Auditor
2	Bidyuth Kumar Deb	Assistant Supervisor
3	Bijit Ghosh	Assistant Supervisor
4	Biswajit Ghosh	Assistant Supervisor
5	Debojit Dutta Baruah	Senior Auditor
6	Deepak kumar II	Senior Auditor
7	Gopal Joshi	Assistant Supervisor
8	Jugal Kishore Tamuly	Senior Auditor
9	Jyotish Sharma	Senior Auditor
10	Moumit Biswas	Senior Auditor
11	Nitin Kumar	Senior Auditor
12	Pankaj Kumar IV	Senior Auditor
13	Piyalee Chakrabarty	Senior Auditor
14	Pradip Ch Kalita	Senior Auditor
15	Rabindra prasad singh	Senior Auditor
16	Rafikuddin Ahmed	Senior Auditor
17	Ranu Deka	Assistant Supervisor
18	Rupak Majumdar	Assistant Supervisor
19	Sankar Kumar Das	Assistant Supervisor
20	Satwinder Singh	Senior Auditor
21	Soyao Tangkhul	Senior Auditor
22	Vivek Kishan	Senior Auditor
23	Pratul Khaklari	Supervisor
24.	Surajit Bhattacharjee	Supervisor
25	Ujananda Medok	Supervisor