Sl#	Department	Name of SRO/DRO/Chitty Aditor/Inspector	District
1	Taxes (E)	Principal Secretary Taxes	Thiruvananthapuram
2	Taxes (H)	Department of Taxes, Lottery Wing	Thiruvananthapuram
3	Taxes (G)	Dept. Of Excise, Govt. of Kerala	Thiruvananthapuram
4	Taxes (C)	Secretary - Taxes Department, Thiruvananthapuram	Thiruvananthapuram
5	Planning & Economic Affairs	Planning Department, Govt Secretariat, Thiruvananthapuram	Thiruvananthapuram
6	Finance	Finance Department, Govt Secretariat, Thiruvananthapuram	Thiruvananthapuram