Officials due for Annual General Transfer-2025						
Sr. No.	Name of DA/DAO & Designation	Name of Division & Postal Address	completed 3yrs in Division/ 6yrs in Stations			
1	B. J. Bhalerao, Sr. DAO	Pune Public Works (North) Dn., New Admn. Building, Pune -411001	3 years in Dn. And 6 years in station			
2	K.S.Modhe Sr.DAO	Public Works Division (South), Central Building compound, Pune - 411001	3 years in Dn. and 6 years in station			
3	R.R. Rathod Sr.DAO	Koyana Design Dn. No. IV, Jalsampathi Bhavan,Near Karve Statue, Kothrud, Pune-411038	3 years in Dn.			
4	S.M.Gosavi Sr.DAO	Dhule Public Works Dn., Dhule-424001	3 years in Dn.			
5	S.V.Chipkar Sr.DAO	Public Works Dn. (East), 'B Barrack, Central Building Premises, Pune - 411001	3 years in Dn.			
6	Ajay Kumar-I Sr.DAO	Construction Dn., Admn. Bldg., 3rd Floor, Worli Dairy Campus, Khan Abdul Gafarkhan Road, Worli, Mumbai - 400018	3 years in Dn. and 6 years in station			
7	T.R. Mishra Sr.DAO	Central Mumbai P.W. Dn, Behind Jambori Maidan, Near Poddar Hospital, Ganpat Jadhav Marg, Worli, Mumbai -4000 18	3 years in Dn. and 6 years in station			
8	K.Sriniwas Sr.DAO	Public Works Dn., Kolhapur-416003	3 years in Dn.			
9	Rakesh Ranjan Sr.DAO	Public Works Division, Jawhar, Nashik-401603	3 years in Dn. and 6 years in station			
10	Sanjeev K Singh Sr.DAO	Public Works Division, Bhingari, Panvel, Dist: Raigad-410206 Navi Mumbai	3 years in Dn.			
11	M.K.Sinha Sr.DAO	Public Works Dn., PWD Compound, Aurangabad Road, Ahmednagar- 414001	3 years in Dn. and 6 years in station			
12	Brajesh Kumar, Sr. DAO	National Highway Dn., Pen, Dist: Raigad-402107	3 years in station(Due for transfer as per Committees, remark in AGT-2024)			
13	Kumar Kisley, Sr. DAO	Pune Public Works (Electrical) Dn., 1st Floor,New Central Building(Ext.), Pune-411001	3 years in Dn. and 6 years in station			
14	Kundan Kumar, Sr. DAO	Public Works Dn., Opp. Kairnar Petrol Pump, Sat Rasta, Solapur 413 003	3 years in Dn.			

15	R.K.Sinha, Sr. DAO	Public Works Dn., Sawantwadi, Dist : Sindhudurg-416510	3 years in Dn.
16	Sanjay K Singh, Sr. DAO	Special Project (Public Works) Dn., Kolhapur	3 years in Dn. and 6 years in station
17	Awadesh K Singh Sr. DAO	E.G.S. (Works) Dn., Dhule-424001	3 years in Dn.
18	Ajit Kumar, Sr. DAO	Tembhu Lift Irrigation Project Divisional Unit No.I, Warnali, Vishrambaug, Sangli	3 years in Dn.
19	P.P.Thul , Sr. DAO	Bhama Askhed Dam Dn., Near Mutha Canal, Swargate, Pune -4110 37	3 years in Dn. and 6 years in station
20	S.K.Ghosh , Sr. DAO	Public Works Dn., Mahad, Dist : Raigad-402301	3 years in Dn.
21	Sapan Kumar Sr.DAO	South Mumbai Electrical Division, P.W.Deptt, Bandhkam Bhavan,1st Fl,25, Marzban Road, Fort, Mumbai- 400001	3 years in Dn. and 6 years in station
22	Ashok Kumar Sr.DAO	Public Works Dn.,Bandhkam Bhavan,Raotale,Mumbai Goa Highway,Tal- Chiplun, Dist : Ratnagiri-415605	3 years in Dn.
23	S.D.Pawar, Sr. DAO	Minor Irrigation Dn., Warnali, Vishrambag, Sangli	3 years in Dn.
24	Anand Kumar DAO-I	Public Works Dn., Shahada, Dist : Nandurbar	3 years in Dn.
25	Anup Kumar, DAO-I	Public Works Division, Akluj,Tal- Malsirus, Dist : Solapur	3 years in Dn. and 6 years in station
26	Manoj Kumar-II DAO-I	Mechanical Dn. No. II, Near Mutha Rt. Bank Canal, Swargate, Pune - 37	3 years in Dn.
27	Shankar K Mishra DAO-I	Public Works Dn., Jalgaon-425001	6 years in station
28	Santosh K Suman DAO I	Khadakwasala Irrigation Dn., Sinchan Bhavan, Mangalwar Peth, Pune - 11 (Funding Division)	3 years in Dn.
29	Bijender Singh DAO-I	Public Works Dn., Kudal At : Kankavali,Dist : Sindhudurg-416602	3 years in Dn. and 6 years in station
30	L N Meena, DAO-I	Jalgaon Medium Project Dn.No.1, Mahabal Road, Hatnur Colony, Jalgaon-425002	3 years in Dn.
31	Anil K Sharma DAO-I	North Public Works Dn., Ratnagiri- 415612	3 years in Dn.

32	Akhileshwar Choursia, DAO-I	Medium Project Dn. No. II,Sinchan Bhavan, Tarabai Park, Kolhapur- 416003	3 years in Dn.
33	Vipin Rajora , DAO-I	E.G.S. (Works) Dn., Bandhkam Bhavan, Govt.Rest House Compound, Aurangabad Road, Ahmednagar- 414003	3 years in Dn.
34	Ajay Kumar-II DAO-I	World Bank Project Dn., Ahmednagar-414001	3 years in Dn.
35	Rakesh Kumar-II, DAO-I	Public Works (Tribal) Division, Police Training Camp, Near RTO office, Nashik	3 years in Dn.
36	Deepak Diwakar, DAO-I	Kolhapur Electrical Dn.,PWD Compound, Tarabai Park, Kolhapur-8	3 years in Dn.
37	Vipin K Tiwari , DAO-I	Public Works Division No.2, Jalgaon	3 years in Dn.
38	Harmandeep Singh DAO-II	Sindhudurg Harbour Engineering Dn., Kudal, Sindhudurgnagari, Dist: Sindhudurg	3 years in Dn.
39	Ankit Bhoond DAO-II	Satara Irrigation Dn.,Sinchan Bhavan, Krishanagar, Satara-415003	3 years in Dn. and 6 years in station
40	Girish Bhamre DAO-II	Mechanical Stores Dn., Dapodi, Pune- 12	3 years in Dn.
41	Samay Singh Meena , DAO- II	Palghar Irrigation Division, Surya Project Colony, Manor, Dist-Palghar- 401403	3 years in Dn.
42	Aashish Kumar DA	National Highway Dn. , Trimbak Road, Nasik 2	3 years in Dn.
43	Aakash , DA	Irrigation Research Dn., Single Transit Quarters,B-2 bldg, MERI Colony, Dindori Road, Nasik -4	
44	Unde Nitin Dattu , DA	Ghatghar Hydro Electrical Divisional Unit No. III, Old Mumbai Pune Highway, Opp.Near Sahakar Vidyalaya, Kalwa, Thane.	3 years in Dn.
45	Shrikant Prabhugouda, DA	Solapur Irrigation Dn., Opp. Solapur Club, Soalpur-3	3 years in Dn.
46	Monika Kumari DA	Raigad Irrigation Dn. No.II,3rd Floor,301 &302, Konkan Bhavan,Belapur, Navi Mumbai-400614	3 years in Dn.