Officials due for Annual General Transfer-2025						
Sr. No.	Name of DA/DAO & Designation	Name of Division & Postal Address	completed 3yrs in Division/ 6yrs in Stations			
1	B. J. Bhalerao, Sr. DAO	Pune Public Works (North) Dn., New Admn. Building, Pune -411001	3 years in Dn. And 6 years in station			
2	K.S.Modhe Sr.DAO	Public Works Division (South), Central Building compound, Pune - 411001	3 years in Dn. and 6 years in station			
3	R.R. Rathod Sr.DAO	Koyana Design Dn. No. IV, Jalsampathi Bhavan,Near Karve Statue, Kothrud, Pune-411038	3 years in Dn.			
4	S.M.Gosavi Sr.DAO	Dhule Public Works Dn., Dhule- 424001	3 years in Dn.			
5	S.V.Chipkar Sr.DAO	Public Works Dn. (East),'B Barrack, Central Building Premises, Pune - 411001	3 years in Dn.			
6	Ajay Kumar-I Sr.DAO	Construction Dn., Admn. Bldg., 3rd Floor,Worli Dairy Campus, Khan Abdul Gafarkhan Road, Worli, Mumbai - 400018	3 years in Dn. and 6 years in station			
7	T.R. Mishra Sr.DAO	Central Mumbai P.W. Dn, Behind Jambori Maidan, Near Poddar Hospital, Ganpat Jadhav Marg, Worli, Mumbai -4000 18	3 years in Dn. and 6 years in station			
8	K.Sriniwas Sr.DAO	Public Works Dn., Kolhapur-416003	3 years in Dn.			
9	Rakesh Ranjan Sr.DAO	Public Works Division, Jawhar, Nashik-401603	3 years in Dn. and 6 years in station			
10	Sanjeev K Singh Sr.DAO	Public Works Division, Bhingari, Panvel, Dist : Raigad-410206 Navi Mumbai	3 years in Dn.			
11	M.K.Sinha Sr.DAO	Public Works Dn., PWD Compound, Aurangabad Road, Ahmednagar- 414001	3 years in Dn. and 6 years in station			
12	Brajesh Kumar, Sr. DAO	National Highway Dn., Pen, Dist : Raigad-402107	3 years in station(Due for transfer as per Committees, remark in AGT-2024)			
13	Kumar Kisley, Sr. DAO	Pune Public Works (Electrical) Dn., 1st Floor,New Central Building(Ext.), Pune-411001	3 years in Dn. and 6 years in station			
14	Kundan Kumar, Sr. DAO	Public Works Dn., Opp. Kairnar Petrol Pump, Sat Rasta, Solapur 413 003	3 years in Dn.			

15	R.K.Sinha, Sr. DAO	Public Works Dn., Sawantwadi, Dist : Sindhudurg-416510	3 years in Dn.
16	Sanjay K Singh,	Special Project (Public Works) Dn.,	3 years in Dn. and 6 years in
	Sr. DAO	Kolhapur	station
17	Awadesh K Singh Sr. DAO	E.G.S. (Works) Dn., Dhule-424001	3 years in Dn.
18	Ajit Kumar, Sr. DAO	Tembhu Lift Irrigation Project	3 years in Dn.
10	I git Ruman, 51. DTTO	Divisional Unit No.I, Warnali,	
		Vishrambaug, Sangli	
19	P.P.Thul , Sr. DAO	<u> </u>	3 years in Dn. and 6 years in
	,	Canal, Swargate, Pune -4110 37	station
20	S.K.Ghosh , Sr. DAO	Public Works Dn., Mahad, Dist :	3 years in Dn.
		Raigad-402301	
21	Sapan Kumar Sr.DAO	South Mumbai Electrical Division,	3 years in Dn. and 6 years in
		P.W.Deptt, Bandhkam Bhavan,1st	station
		Fl,25, Marzban Road, Fort, Mumbai-	
		400001	
22	Ashok Kumar Sr.DAO	Public Works Dn.,Bandhkam	3 years in Dn.
		Bhavan,Raotale,Mumbai Goa	
		Highway, Tal- Chiplun, Dist :	
		Ratnagiri-415605	
23	S.D.Pawar, Sr. DAO	Minor Irrigation Dn., Warnali,	3 years in Dn.
		Vishrambag, Sangli	
24	Anand Kumar DAO-I	Public Works Dn., Shahada, Dist :	3 years in Dn.
		Nandurbar	
25	Anup Kumar, DAO-I	Public Works Division, Akluj, Tal-	3 years in Dn.
		Malsirus, Dist : Solapur	
26	Manoj Kumar-II	Mechanical Dn. No. II, Near Mutha	3 years in Dn.
	DAO-I	Rt. Bank Canal, Swargate, Pune - 37	
27	Shankar K Mishra DAO-I	Public Works Dn., Jalgaon-425001	6 years in station
28	Santosh K Suman DAO I	Khadakwasala Irrigation Dn., Sinchan	3 years in Dn.
		Bhavan, Mangalwar Peth, Pune - 11	
		(Funding Division)	
29	Bijender Singh DAO-I	Public Works Dn., Kudal At :	3 years in Dn. and 6 years in
		Kankavali,Dist : Sindhudurg-416602	station
30	L N Meena, DAO-I	Jalgaon Medium Project Dn.No.1,	3 years in Dn.
		Mahabal Road, Hatnur Colony,	
		Jalgaon-425002	
31	Anil K Sharma DAO-I	North Public Works Dn., Ratnagiri-	3 years in Dn.
		415612	
32	Akhileshwar Choursia,	Medium Project Dn. No. II,Sinchan	3 years in Dn.
	DAO-I	Bhavan, Tarabai Park, Kolhapur-	
		416003	

22	Visia Deisas DAOI	$\mathbf{E} \in \mathbf{C} \in (\mathbf{W}_{1}, 1_{2}) $ $\mathbf{D}_{2} = \mathbf{D}_{1} + 1_{1}$	
33	Vipin Rajora , DAO-I	E.G.S. (Works) Dn., Bandhkam	3 years in Dn.
		Bhavan, Govt.Rest House Compound,	
		Aurangabad Road, Ahmednagar-	
		414003	
34	Ajay Kumar-II DAO-I	World Bank Project Dn., Ahmednagar-	3 years in Dn.
		414001	
35	Rakesh Kumar-II, DAO-I	Public Works (Tribal) Division, Police	3 years in Dn.
		Training Camp, Near RTO office,	
		Nashik	
36	Deepak Diwakar, DAO-I	Kolhapur Electrical Dn.,PWD	3 years in Dn.
	-	Compound, Tarabai Park, Kolhapur-8	
37	Vipin K Tiwari ,	Public Works Division No.2, Jalgaon	3 years in Dn.
	DAO-I		
38	Harmandeep Singh	Sindhudurg Harbour Engineering Dn.,	3 years in Dn.
	DAO-II	Kudal, Sindhudurgnagari, Dist :	
		Sindhudurg	
39	Ankit Bhoond DAO-II	Satara Irrigation Dn.,Sinchan Bhavan,	3 years in Dn. and 6 years in
		Krishanagar, Satara-415003	station
40	Girish Bhamre DAO-II	Mechanical Stores Dn., Dapodi, Pune-	3 years in Dn.
		12	
41	Samay Singh Meena ,	Palghar Irrigation Division, Surya	3 years in Dn.
	DAO- II	Project Colony, Manor, Dist-Palghar-	
		401403	
42	Aashish Kumar DA	National Highway Dn. , Trimbak	3 years in Dn.
		Road, Nasik 2	
43	Aakash, DA	Irrigation Research Dn., Single Transit	3 years in Dn.
		Quarters, B-2 bldg, MERI Colony,	,
		Dindori Road, Nasik -4	
44	Unde Nitin Dattu , DA	Ghatghar Hydro Electrical Divisional	3 years in Dn.
		Unit No. III, Old Mumbai Pune	
		Highway, Opp.Near Sahakar	
		Vidyalaya, Kalwa, Thane.	
45	Shrikant Prabhugouda, DA	Solapur Irrigation Dn., Opp. Solapur	3 years in Dn.
	Zandini i rachagouda, Dri	Club, Soalpur-3	- ,
46	Monika Kumari DA	Raigad Irrigation Dn. No.II,3rd Floor,301	3 years in Dn.
		&302, Konkan Bhavan,Belapur, Navi	
		Mumbai-400614	