Officials due for Annual General Transfer-2025						
Sr.	Name of DA/DAO &	Name of Division & Postal Address	completed 3yrs in Division/			
No.	Designation		6yrs in Stations			
1	B. J. Bhalerao, Sr. DAO	Pune Public Works (North) Dn., New	3 years in Dn. And 6 years			
		Admn. Building, Pune -411001	in station			
2	K.S.Modhe Sr.DAO	l ''	3 years in Dn. and 6 years in			
		Building compound, Pune -411001	station			
3	R.R. Rathod Sr.DAO	Koyana Design Dn. No. IV, Jalsampathi	3 years in Dn.			
		Bhavan, Near Karve Statue, Kothrud,				
		Pune-411038	2			
4	S.M.Gosavi Sr.DAO	Dhule Public Works Dn., Dhule-424001	3 years in Dn.			
5	S.V.Chipkar Sr.DAO	Public Works Dn. (East), 'B Barrack,	3 years in Dn.			
	1	Central Building Premises, Pune -				
		411001				
6	Ajay Kumar-I Sr.DAO	Construction Dn., Admn. Bldg., 3rd	3 years in Dn. and 6 years in			
		Floor, Worli Dairy Campus, Khan Abdul	station			
		Gafarkhan Road, Worli, Mumbai -				
		400018				
7	T.R. Mishra Sr.DAO	Central Mumbai P.W. Dn, Behind	3 years in Dn. and 6 years in			
		Jambori Maidan, Near Poddar Hospital,	station			
		Ganpat Jadhav Marg, Worli, Mumbai -				
	W G : : G D : 0	4000 18	2			
-	K.Sriniwas Sr.DAO	Public Works Dn., Kolhapur-416003	3 years in Dn.			
9	Rakesh Ranjan Sr.DAO	Public Works Division, Jawhar, Nashik-	3 years in Dn. and 6 years in station			
10	Canicary V Singh	401603	3 years in Dn.			
	Sanjeev K Singh Sr.DAO	Public Works Division, Bhingari, Panvel, Dist : Raigad-410206 Navi	5 years in Dir.			
	SI.DAO	Mumbai				
11	M.K.Sinha Sr.DAO	Public Works Dn., PWD Compound,	3 years in Dn. and 6 years in			
	141.14.511111d 51.D1 10	Aurangabad Road, Ahmednagar-414001	station			
		Tarangacaa reaa, rameanagar Friori				
12	Brajesh Kumar, Sr. DAO	National Highway Dn., Pen, Dist:	3 years in station( Due for			
		Raigad-402107	transfer as per Committees,			
			remark in AGT-2024)			
13	Kumar Kisley, Sr.	Pune Public Works (Electrical) Dn., 1st	3 years in Dn. and 6 years in			
	DAO	Floor, New Central Building(Ext.), Pune-	station			
		411001				
14	Kundan Kumar, Sr.	Public Works Dn., Opp. Kairnar Petrol	3 years in Dn.			
	DAO	Pump, Sat Rasta, Solapur 413 003				

15	R.K.Sinha, Sr. DAO	Public Works Dn., Sawantwadi, Dist : Sindhudurg-416510	3 years in Dn.
16	Sanjay K Singh, Sr. DAO	Special Project (Public Works) Dn., Kolhapur	3 years in Dn. and 6 years in station
17	Awadesh K Singh DAO-I	E.G.S. (Works) Dn., Dhule-424001	3 years in Dn.
18	Ajit Kumar, Sr. DAO	Tembhu Lift Irrigation Project Divisional Unit No.I, Warnali, Vishrambaug, Sangli	3 years in Dn.
19	P.P.Thul, Sr. DAO	Bhama Askhed Dam Dn., Near Mutha Canal, Swargate, Pune -4110 37	3 years in Dn. and 6 years in station
20	S.K.Ghosh , Sr. DAO	Public Works Dn., Mahad, Dist : Raigad-402301	3 years in Dn.
21	Sapan Kumar Sr.DAO	South Mumbai Electrical Division, P.W.Deptt, Bandhkam Bhavan,1st F1,25, Marzban Road, Fort, Mumbai- 400001	3 years in Dn. and 6 years in station
22	Ashok Kumar Sr.DAO	Public Works Dn.,Bandhkam Bhavan,Raotale,Mumbai Goa Highway,Tal- Chiplun, Dist: Ratnagiri- 415605	3 years in Dn.
23	S.D.Pawar, Sr. DAO	Minor Irrigation Dn., Warnali, Vishrambag, Sangli	3 years in Dn.
24	Anand Kumar DAO-I	Public Works Dn., Shahada, Dist : Nandurbar	3 years in Dn.
25	Anup Kumar, DAO-I	Public Works Division, Akluj, Tal- Malsirus, Dist : Solapur	3 years in Dn.
26	Manoj Kumar-II DAO- I	Mechanical Dn. No. II, Near Mutha Rt. Bank Canal, Swargate, Pune - 37	3 years in Dn.
27	Shankar K Mishra DAO-I	Public Works Dn., Jalgaon-425001	6 years in station
28	Santosh K Suman DAO I	Khadakwasala Irrigation Dn., Sinchan Bhavan, Mangalwar Peth, Pune - 11 (Funding Division)	3 years in Dn.
29	Bijender Singh DAO-I	Public Works Dn., Kudal At : Kankavali,Dist : Sindhudurg-416602	3 years in Dn. and 6 years in station
30	L N Meena, DAO-I	Jalgaon Medium Project Dn.No.1, Mahabal Road, Hatnur Colony, Jalgaon- 425002	3 years in Dn.
31	Anil K Sharma DAO-I	North Public Works Dn., Ratnagiri- 415612	3 years in Dn.
32	Akhileshwar Choursia, DAO-I	Medium Project Dn. No. II,Sinchan Bhavan, Tarabai Park, Kolhapur-416003	3 years in Dn.

33	Vipin Rajora , DAO-I	E.G.S. (Works) Dn., Bandhkam	3 years in Dn.
	Vipin Rajora, Di to i	Bhavan, Govt.Rest House Compound,	S years in Bin
		Aurangabad Road, Ahmednagar-414003	
		Aurangabau Koau, Aliniculiagai-414005	
34	Ajay Kumar-II DAO-I	World Bank Project Dn., Ahmednagar-	3 years in Dn.
	3 3	414001	
35	Rakesh Kumar-II, DAO-	Public Works (Tribal) Division, Police	3 years in Dn.
	I	Training Camp, Near RTO office,	
		Nashik	
36	Deepak Diwakar, DAO-	Kolhapur Electrical Dn.,PWD	3 years in Dn.
	Ι	Compound, Tarabai Park, Kolhapur-8	
37	Vipin K Tiwari, DAO-	Public Works Division No.2, Jalgaon	3 years in Dn.
	I		
38	Harmandeep Singh	Sindhudurg Harbour Engineering Dn.,	3 years in Dn.
	DAO-II	Kudal, Sindhudurgnagari, Dist :	
		Sindhudurg	
39	Ankit Bhoond DAO-II	Satara Irrigation Dn.,Sinchan Bhavan,	3 years in Dn. and 6 years in
		Krishanagar, Satara-415003	station
40	Girish Bhamre DAO-II	Mechanical Stores Dn., Dapodi, Pune-	3 years in Dn.
		12	
41	Samay Singh Meena,	Palghar Irrigation Division, Surya	3 years in Dn.
	DAO- II	Project Colony, Manor, Dist-Palghar-	
		401403	
42	Aashish Kumar DA	National Highway Dn. , Trimbak Road,	3 years in Dn.
		Nasik 2	
43	Aakash, DA	Irrigation Research Dn., Single Transit	3 years in Dn.
		Quarters,B-2 bldg, MERI Colony,	
		Dindori Road, Nasik -4	
44	Unde Nitin Dattu, DA	Ghatghar Hydro Electrical Divisional	3 years in Dn.
		Unit No. III, Old Mumbai Pune	
		Highway, Opp.Near Sahakar Vidyalaya,	
		Kalwa, Thane.	
45	Shrikant Prabhugouda,	Solapur Irrigation Dn., Opp. Solapur	3 years in Dn.
	DA	Club, Soalpur-3	
46	Monika Kumari DA	Raigad Irrigation Dn. No.II,3rd Floor,301	3 years in Dn.
		&302, Konkan Bhavan, Belapur, Navi	
		Mumbai-400614	