List of officials due for Transfer and Posting					
Officials due for transfer on commpletion of 6 years in a station					
Sr. No.	Name of the Official	Designation	Date of joining in Division	Date of joining in District	Date of joining in Station
1	KU. S M PAUNIKAR	DAOI	05/07/2021	24/04/2017	24/04/2017
2	DEBASHISH GHOSH	DAOI	13/08/2021	01/07/2017	01/07/2017
3	VIRMANI SINGH	DAOI	14/08/2020	24/05/2017	24/05/2017
4	MS SEEMA RANI	DAO II	29/06/2021	09/10/2017	09/10/2017
5	SANJEEV KUMAR S/O RAM NARAYAN	DAOII	28/06/2021	07/10/2017	07/10/2017
Officials due for Transfer on completion of 3 years in a Division					
Sr. No.	Name of the Official	Designation	Date of joining in Division	Date of joining in District	Date of joining in Station
1	P M BHANUSE	DAOI	02/11/2020	22/08/2019	22/08/2019
2	GANESH KUMAR PANDEY	DAO II	03/11/2020	03/11/2020	03/11/2020
List of officials retiring on superannuation from 01/05/2023 to 30/04/2026					
Sr. No.	Name of the Official			Designation	Date of Retirement
1	A.K. KOKUDE			Sr. DAO	31/05/2023
2	D.A. NANDAGAWLI			Sr. DAO	31/05/2024
3	HIMANSHU SHEKHAR			Sr. DAO	28/02/2025
4	SANJAY KUMAR SINGH S/O MOHAN SINGH			DAOI	30/11/2025
5	ALAK KUMAR CHAKRABORTTY			DAOI	31/01/2026