Deputation In:

- 1. Shri Krishna Kumar, Senior Audit Officer
- 2. Shri Vinay Mohan, Assistant Audit Officer
- 3. Shri Bhanu Pratap Singh, Assistant Audit Officer
- 4. Shri Himanshu Mishra, Assistant Audit Officer
- 5. Shri Ratnesh Kumar Srivastava, Assistant Audit Officer
- 6. Shri Ram Preet, Assistant Audit Officer
- 7. Shri Vivek Yadav, Assistant Audit Officer
- 8. Shri Arvind Kumar Mishra, Assistant Audit Officer
- 9. Ms. Anamika Rejina Minj, Sr. Auditor
- 10. Shri Abhishek Singh, Sr. Auditor
- 11. Shri Manjesh Kumar Mishra, Sr. Auditor
- 12. Shri Anupam Singh Rathaur, Sr. Auditor
- 13. Shri Jitendra Kumar, Sr. Auditor
- 14. Shri Siddharth Shukla, Sr. Auditor
- 15. Shri Sanjay Kumar, Sr. Auditor
- 16. Shri Deepak Yadav, Sr. Auditor