List of Telangana Optees working in the O/o PAG(Au), AP as on 01.12.2022 FN

GT NO		a Optees working in the O/o PAG(Au), AP as	
	PERSONNEL NO.		DESIGNATION
1		SURESH BABU G.	SENIOR AUDIT OFFICER
2		KRISHNA BHAGAVAN J.	SENIOR AUDIT OFFICER
3	TGHYA3010393	VENKATESWARLU N.	SENIOR AUDIT OFFICER
4	TGHYA3010689	RAGHU RAJ K.	SENIOR AUDIT OFFICER
5	TGHYA3010821	SRINIVAS G.	SENIOR AUDIT OFFICER
6	TGHYA3010951	ESWARACHARI K.	SENIOR AUDIT OFFICER
7		BHAGYA LAKSHMI B.	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
8		SHOBHA KANT SINGH	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
9		SUBHASH KUMAR	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
10	TGHYA3011373	RAJESH KUMAR YADAV	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
11	TGHYA3011385	ANIL KUMAR - II	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
12	TGHYA3011389	RAGHWENDRA SINGH	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
13	TGHYA3011409	RAJESH KUMAR - II	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
14		SANTOSH KUMAR MOHANTY	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
15		ANIL KUMAR K CH	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
16	TGHYA3011525	KALYANJEE A KUMAR REDDY	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
17	TGHYA3011528	DEEPTHI K	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
18	TGHYA3011536	SREENIVAS REDDY K	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
19	TGHYA3011542	BRAJESH KUMAR PANDEY	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
20	TGHYA3011551	MAHAVEER REDDY K.	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
21	TGHYA3011557	VISWANATH KUMAR G.J.	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
22	TGHYA3011564	VOOKA SANTOSH KUMAR	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
23	TGHYA3011565	KAUSHIK DAS	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
24	TGHYA3011566	SANJAY KUMAR MISHRA	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
25	TGHYA3011567	SHYAM KISHOR SINGH	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
26	TGHYA3011569	RAJESH KUMAR - III	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
27		BALAIAH MUDDUPOGU	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
28	TGHYA3011574	RAJAGOPAL REDDY REDDIVARI	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
29	TGHYA3011582	ANIL KUMAR - III	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
30	TGHYA3011585	GOVIND KUMAR - II	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
31	TGHYA3011599	HEMANTH KUMAR P.	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
32	TGHYA3011605	PANKAJ PANDIT	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
33	TGHYA3011661	GAJULA KHALEEL	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
34	TGHYA3011665	VENKAT REDDY J.	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
35	TGHYA3011676	VIJAY KUMAR SHUKLA	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
36	TGHYA3011678	SERAJ ANSARI	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
37	TGHYA3011691	VENKATA LAKSHMAN KUMAR K.	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
38	TGHYA3011692	KUMAR PEEYUSH PALLAWA	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
39	TGHYA3011699	ANJANI KUMAR DUBEY	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
40	TGHYA3011715	YASH OMAR	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
41	TGHYA3011749	SHARAD KUMAR TIWARI	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
42	TGHYA3011765	VIJAY RAO S.	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
43	TGHYA3011771	VATTODIL SHEETAL MOHANDAS	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
44	TGHYA3011782	SANJEEV KUMAR - II	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
45	TGHYA3011866	RAVI CHANDRA REDDY P.	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER

List of Telangana Optees working in the O/o PAG(Au), AP as on 01.12.2022 FN

List of Telangana Optees working in the O/o PAG(Au), AP as on 01.12.2022 FN					
	PERSONNEL NO.		DESIGNATION		
46		SANTOSH KUMAR SHARMA	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER		
47		ABHISHEK SAURABH	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER		
48		ABHISHEK KUMAR PAREEK	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER		
49		SURYA PRAKASH YADAV	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER		
50		NAVEEN YADAV	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER		
51		SUDARSHAN REDDY P.	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER		
52	TGHYA3012047	LINGALA SANDEEP	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER		
53		VENKATA SUBBA REDDY C.	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER		
54	TGHYA3012215	MURALI KRISHNA R.	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER		
55	TGHYA3010992	YOUSUF AFROZ	ASST. SUPERVISOR		
56	TGHYA3010994	CHARANJEETH SING T.	ASST. SUPERVISOR		
57	TGHYA3010995	SREERAMULU B.	ASST. SUPERVISOR		
58	TGHYA3010996	RAJENDER G.P.	ASST. SUPERVISOR		
59	TGHYA3010998	VENUGOPALA RAO G.	ASST. SUPERVISOR		
60	TGHYA3011000	DAVID PRASANNA KUMAR T.	ASST. SUPERVISOR		
61	TGHYA3011004	MOHAMMED TOUFEEQ	ASST. SUPERVISOR		
62	TGHYA3011008	RAHUL P.	ASST. SUPERVISOR		
63	TGHYA3011015	PRATHAP SINGH N.	ASST. SUPERVISOR		
64	TGHYA3011023	ANIL KUMAR K.	ASST. SUPERVISOR		
65	TGHYA3011036	SHANKER V.	ASST. SUPERVISOR		
66	TGHYA3011037	SADANAND M.	ASST. SUPERVISOR		
67	TGHYA3011038	ABDUL SALEEM	ASST. SUPERVISOR		
68	TGHYA3011074	VASUMATHI S.	ASST. SUPERVISOR		
69	TGHYA3011075	GOURI SHANKAR G.	ASST. SUPERVISOR		
70	TGHYA3011076	SRINIVAS P II	ASST. SUPERVISOR		
71	TGHYA3011079	SURENDAR P.	ASST. SUPERVISOR		
72	TGHYA3011083	KISHAN G.	ASST. SUPERVISOR		
73	TGHYA3011084	SREENIVASU J.	ASST. SUPERVISOR		
74	TGHYA3011085	VARADARAJ M.	ASST. SUPERVISOR		
75	TGHYA3011086	SYED MOULANA	ASST. SUPERVISOR		
76	TGHYA3011158	KESHAV REDDY M.	ASST. SUPERVISOR		
77	TGHYA3011360	ARUP BISWAS	ASST. SUPERVISOR		
78	TGHYA3011363	VINAY KUMAR - II	ASST. SUPERVISOR		
79	TGHYA3011369	SUJESH KUMAR	ASST. SUPERVISOR		
80	TGHYA3011371	PIYUSH KAMAL	ASST. SUPERVISOR		
81	TGHYA3011388	NARESH KUMAR NIRALA	ASST. SUPERVISOR		
82	TGHYA3011393	RAJNANDAN	ASST. SUPERVISOR		
83	TGHYA3011396	NAGAMALLESWAR D.	ASST. SUPERVISOR		
84	TGHYA3011425	SRUJITH REDDY KALWA	ASST. SUPERVISOR		
85	TGHYA3011081	SRINIVAS T.	SENIOR AUDITOR		
86	TGHYA3011164	NARASIMHA G.	SENIOR AUDITOR		
87	TGHYA3011171	DEVAKI K.	SENIOR AUDITOR		
88		SYED RASHEED	SENIOR AUDITOR		
89		PRAVEEN P.	SENIOR AUDITOR		
90	TGHYA3011407	SHASHANK NAG P.	SENIOR AUDITOR		
70					

List of Telangana Optees working in the O/o PAG(Au), AP as on 01.12.2022 FN

SI NO	PERSONNEL NO.	NAME OF OFFICIAL	DESIGNATION
91	TGHYA3011424		SENIOR AUDITOR
92		PULLAKAVI SARATH CHANDRA	SENIOR AUDITOR
93		RAJESHWAR RAO N.	SENIOR AUDITOR
94	TGHYA3011496	GNANESHWAR A.	SENIOR AUDITOR
95	TGHYA3011519	SUROJIT DASS	SENIOR AUDITOR
96	TGHYA3011546	DINESH KUMAR MALLIPUDI	SENIOR AUDITOR
97	TGHYA3011652	SUDHANANDASAGARA REDDY M.	SENIOR AUDITOR
98		ANNAMREDDY NAIDU	SENIOR AUDITOR
99		KANAKALA RAVI SHANKAR	SENIOR AUDITOR
100		SYED KHALEEL	SENIOR AUDITOR
100	TGHYA3011666	YESHWANTH RAJ M.	SENIOR AUDITOR
101	TGHYA3011671	SAIDULU AAVULA	SENIOR AUDITOR
102	TGHYA3011696	GOUTAM KUMAR	SENIOR AUDITOR
103		FAIZY FATMA	SENIOR AUDITOR
101		ESHWARKUMAR VODAPALLY	SENIOR AUDITOR
105		RAMESH M - II	SENIOR AUDITOR
107		NAUSHAD AHAMED SIDDIQUE	SENIOR AUDITOR
108	TGHYA3011744	SUSHIL KUMAR	SENIOR AUDITOR
109	TGHYA3011746	SATYAJEET KUMAR	SENIOR AUDITOR
110	TGHYA3011764	SHASHI KUMAR	SENIOR AUDITOR
111	TGHYA3011772	RAMA KRISHNA AGROYA	SENIOR AUDITOR
112	TGHYA3011774	RAMESH KALYANAM	SENIOR AUDITOR
113	TGHYA3011785	TAUQEER AHMAD	SENIOR AUDITOR
114	TGHYA3011809	SUNDEEP RAJAN V.E.	SENIOR AUDITOR
115	TGHYA3011853	REDDI RAJI NAIDU	SENIOR AUDITOR
116	TGHYA3011867	VIKAS KUMAR-II	SENIOR AUDITOR
117	TGHYA3011914	NIKHIL TOMAR	SENIOR AUDITOR
118	TGHYA3011916	SAURAV KUMAR	SENIOR AUDITOR
119	TGHYA3011919	AKHIL KHARAB	SENIOR AUDITOR
120	TGHYA3011943	UJJWAL	SENIOR AUDITOR
121	TGHYA3011978	SHUBHAM DIKSHIT	SENIOR AUDITOR
122	TGHYA3011988	ARITRA SANYAL	SENIOR AUDITOR
123	TGHYA3012024	RINKU KUMAR MEENA	SENIOR AUDITOR
124	TGHYA3012040	BADUGU DEVA VARA PRASAD	SENIOR AUDITOR
125	TGHYA3012059	KAPIL SHARMA	SENIOR AUDITOR