List of Telangana Optees working in the O/o PAG(Au), AP as on 01.11.2022 FN

		a Optees working in the O/o PAG(Au), AP as	
	PERSONNEL NO.		DESIGNATION
1		SURESH BABU G.	SENIOR AUDIT OFFICER
2		KRISHNA BHAGAVAN J.	SENIOR AUDIT OFFICER
3	TGHYA3010393	VENKATESWARLU N.	SENIOR AUDIT OFFICER
4	TGHYA3010689	RAGHU RAJ K.	SENIOR AUDIT OFFICER
5	TGHYA3010821	SRINIVAS G.	SENIOR AUDIT OFFICER
6	TGHYA3010951	ESWARACHARI K.	SENIOR AUDIT OFFICER
7	TGHYA3010781	BHAGYA LAKSHMI B.	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
8	TGHYA3011278	SHOBHA KANT SINGH	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
9	TGHYA3011364	SUBHASH KUMAR	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
10	TGHYA3011373	RAJESH KUMAR YADAV	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
11	TGHYA3011385	ANIL KUMAR - II	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
12	TGHYA3011389	RAGHWENDRA SINGH	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
13	TGHYA3011409	RAJESH KUMAR - II	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
14	TGHYA3011423	SANTOSH KUMAR MOHANTY	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
15	TGHYA3011523	ANIL KUMAR K CH	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
16	TGHYA3011525	KALYANJEE A KUMAR REDDY	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
17	TGHYA3011528	DEEPTHI K	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
18	TGHYA3011536	SREENIVAS REDDY K	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
19	TGHYA3011542	BRAJESH KUMAR PANDEY	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
20	TGHYA3011551	MAHAVEER REDDY K.	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
21	TGHYA3011557	VISWANATH KUMAR G.J.	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
22	TGHYA3011564	VOOKA SANTOSH KUMAR	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
23	TGHYA3011565	KAUSHIK DAS	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
24	TGHYA3011566	SANJAY KUMAR MISHRA	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
25	TGHYA3011567	SHYAM KISHOR SINGH	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
26	TGHYA3011569	RAJESH KUMAR - III	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
27	TGHYA3011573	BALAIAH MUDDUPOGU	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
28	TGHYA3011574	RAJAGOPAL REDDY REDDIVARI	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
29	TGHYA3011582	ANIL KUMAR - III	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
30	TGHYA3011585	GOVIND KUMAR - II	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
31	TGHYA3011599	HEMANTH KUMAR P.	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
32	TGHYA3011605	PANKAJ PANDIT	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
33	TGHYA3011639	SACHIN GIRI	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
34	TGHYA3011661	GAJULA KHALEEL	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
35	TGHYA3011665	VENKAT REDDY J.	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
36	TGHYA3011676	VIJAY KUMAR SHUKLA	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
37	TGHYA3011678	SERAJ ANSARI	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
38	TGHYA3011691	VENKATA LAKSHMAN KUMAR K.	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
39	TGHYA3011692	KUMAR PEEYUSH PALLAWA	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
40	TGHYA3011699	ANJANI KUMAR DUBEY	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
41	TGHYA3011715	YASH OMAR	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
42	TGHYA3011749	SHARAD KUMAR TIWARI	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
43	TGHYA3011765	VIJAY RAO S.	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
44	TGHYA3011771	VATTODIL SHEETAL MOHANDAS	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
45	TGHYA3011782	SANJEEV KUMAR - II	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER

List of Telangana Optees working in the O/o PAG(Au), AP as on 01.11.2022 FN

SL NO 46	PERSONNEL NO.	NAME OF OFFICIAL	
46	<b>EOIIIIIIIIIIIII</b>		DESIGNATION
		RAVI CHANDRA REDDY P.	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
47		SANTOSH KUMAR SHARMA	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
48		ABHISHEK SAURABH	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
49		ABHISHEK KUMAR PAREEK	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
50	TGHYA3011932	SURYA PRAKASH YADAV	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
51		NAVEEN YADAV	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
52	TGHYA3011986	SUDARSHAN REDDY P.	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
53	TGHYA3012047	LINGALA SANDEEP	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
54	TGHYA3012224	VENKATA SUBBA REDDY C.	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
55	TGHYA3012215	MURALI KRISHNA R.	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
56	TGHYA3010992	YOUSUF AFROZ	ASST. SUPERVISOR
57	TGHYA3010994	CHARANJEETH SING T.	ASST. SUPERVISOR
58	TGHYA3010995	SREERAMULU B.	ASST. SUPERVISOR
59	TGHYA3010996	RAJENDER G.P.	ASST. SUPERVISOR
60	TGHYA3010998	VENUGOPALA RAO G.	ASST. SUPERVISOR
61	TGHYA3011000	DAVID PRASANNA KUMAR T.	ASST. SUPERVISOR
62	TGHYA3011004	MOHAMMED TOUFEEQ	ASST. SUPERVISOR
63	TGHYA3011008	RAHUL P.	ASST. SUPERVISOR
64	TGHYA3011015	PRATHAP SINGH N.	ASST. SUPERVISOR
65	TGHYA3011023	ANIL KUMAR K.	ASST. SUPERVISOR
66	TGHYA3011036	SHANKER V.	ASST. SUPERVISOR
67	TGHYA3011037	SADANAND M.	ASST. SUPERVISOR
68	TGHYA3011038	ABDUL SALEEM	ASST. SUPERVISOR
69	TGHYA3011074	VASUMATHI S.	ASST. SUPERVISOR
70	TGHYA3011075	GOURI SHANKAR G.	ASST. SUPERVISOR
71	TGHYA3011076	SRINIVAS P II	ASST. SUPERVISOR
72	TGHYA3011079	SURENDAR P.	ASST. SUPERVISOR
73	TGHYA3011083	KISHAN G.	ASST. SUPERVISOR
74	TGHYA3011084	SREENIVASU J.	ASST. SUPERVISOR
75	TGHYA3011085	VARADARAJ M.	ASST. SUPERVISOR
76	TGHYA3011086	SYED MOULANA	ASST. SUPERVISOR
77	TGHYA3011158	KESHAV REDDY M.	ASST. SUPERVISOR
78	TGHYA3011360	ARUP BISWAS	ASST. SUPERVISOR
79	TGHYA3011363	VINAY KUMAR - II	ASST. SUPERVISOR
80	TGHYA3011369	SUJESH KUMAR	ASST. SUPERVISOR
81	TGHYA3011371	PIYUSH KAMAL	ASST. SUPERVISOR
82	TGHYA3011388	NARESH KUMAR NIRALA	ASST. SUPERVISOR
83	TGHYA3011393	RAJNANDAN	ASST. SUPERVISOR
84	TGHYA3011396	NAGAMALLESWAR D.	ASST. SUPERVISOR
85	TGHYA3011425	SRUJITH REDDY KALWA	ASST. SUPERVISOR
86	TGHYA3011081	SRINIVAS T.	SENIOR AUDITOR
87	TGHYA3011164	NARASIMHA G.	SENIOR AUDITOR
88	TGHYA3011171	DEVAKI K.	SENIOR AUDITOR
89	TGHYA3011187	SYED RASHEED	SENIOR AUDITOR
90	TGHYA3011270	PRAVEEN P.	SENIOR AUDITOR

List of Telangana Optees working in the O/o PAG(Au), AP as on 01.11.2022 FN

~	-	a Optees working in the O/o PAG(Au), AP as	
	PERSONNEL NO.		DESIGNATION
91		SHASHANK NAG P.	SENIOR AUDITOR
92		DEV NATH	SENIOR AUDITOR
93	TGHYA3011458	PULLAKAVI SARATH CHANDRA	SENIOR AUDITOR
94	TGHYA3011459	RAJESHWAR RAO N.	SENIOR AUDITOR
95	TGHYA3011496	GNANESHWAR A.	SENIOR AUDITOR
96		SUROJIT DASS	SENIOR AUDITOR
97	TGHYA3011546	DINESH KUMAR MALLIPUDI	SENIOR AUDITOR
98	TGHYA3011652	SUDHANANDASAGARA REDDY M.	SENIOR AUDITOR
99	TGHYA3011655	ANNAMREDDY NAIDU	SENIOR AUDITOR
100	TGHYA3011658	KANAKALA RAVI SHANKAR	SENIOR AUDITOR
101	TGHYA3011659	SYED KHALEEL	SENIOR AUDITOR
102	TGHYA3011666	YESHWANTH RAJ M.	SENIOR AUDITOR
103	TGHYA3011671	SAIDULU AAVULA	SENIOR AUDITOR
104	TGHYA3011696	GOUTAM KUMAR	SENIOR AUDITOR
105	TGHYA3011701	FAIZY FATMA	SENIOR AUDITOR
106	TGHYA3011706	ESHWARKUMAR VODAPALLY	SENIOR AUDITOR
107	TGHYA3011707	RAMESH M - II	SENIOR AUDITOR
108	TGHYA3011733	NAUSHAD AHAMED SIDDIQUE	SENIOR AUDITOR
109	TGHYA3011744	SUSHIL KUMAR	SENIOR AUDITOR
110	TGHYA3011746	SATYAJEET KUMAR	SENIOR AUDITOR
111	TGHYA3011764	SHASHI KUMAR	SENIOR AUDITOR
112	TGHYA3011772	RAMA KRISHNA AGROYA	SENIOR AUDITOR
113	TGHYA3011774	RAMESH KALYANAM	SENIOR AUDITOR
114	TGHYA3011785	TAUQEER AHMAD	SENIOR AUDITOR
115	TGHYA3011809	SUNDEEP RAJAN V.E.	SENIOR AUDITOR
116	TGHYA3011814	AMIT SHARMA	SENIOR AUDITOR
117		REDDI RAJI NAIDU	SENIOR AUDITOR
118	TGHYA3011867	VIKAS KUMAR-II	SENIOR AUDITOR
119	TGHYA3011914	NIKHIL TOMAR	SENIOR AUDITOR
120	TGHYA3011916	SAURAV KUMAR	SENIOR AUDITOR
121	TGHYA3011919	AKHIL KHARAB	SENIOR AUDITOR
122	TGHYA3011943	UJJWAL	SENIOR AUDITOR
123	TGHYA3011978	SHUBHAM DIKSHIT	SENIOR AUDITOR
124	TGHYA3011988	ARITRA SANYAL	SENIOR AUDITOR
125	TGHYA3012024	RINKU KUMAR MEENA	SENIOR AUDITOR
126	TGHYA3012040	BADUGU DEVA VARA PRASAD	SENIOR AUDITOR
127	TGHYA3012043	AKSHAT KUMAR	SENIOR AUDITOR
128	TGHYA3012059	KAPIL SHARMA	SENIOR AUDITOR