Deputation In:

- 1. Shri Ikbal Shankar Srivastava, Sr. Audit Officer
- 2. Shri Krishan Kumar, Sr. Audit Officer
- 3. Shri Vinay Mohan, Asstt. Audit Officer
- 4. Shri Bhanu Pratap Singh, Asstt. Audit Officer
- 5. Shri Vinit Kumar Rahi, Asstt. Audit Officer
- 6. Shri Himanshu Mishra, Asstt. Audit Officer
- 7. Shri Ratnesh Kumar Srivastava, Asstt. Audit Officer
- 8. Shri Ram Preet, Asstt. Audit Officer
- 9. Shri Vivek Yadav, Asstt. Audit Officer
- 10. Shri Arvind Kumar Mishra, Asstt. Audit Officer
- 11. Shri Abhinav Singh, Asstt. Audit Officer
- 12. Ms. Anamika Rejina Minj, Sr. Auditor
- 13. Shri Abhishek Singh, Sr. Auditor
- 14. Shri Jitendra Kumar, Sr. Auditor
- 15. Shri Manjesh Kumar Mishra, Sr. Auditor
- 16. Shri Anupam Singh Rathaur, Sr. Auditor
- 17. Shri Siddharth Shukla, Sr. Auditor
- 18. Shri Vayu Nandan, Sr. Auditor
- 19. Shri Sanjay Kumar, Auditor