LIST OF COMMITTEES EXISTING IN KOCHI BRANCH

BOARD ON INTRA OFFICE TRANSFERS AND POSTINGS OF GROUP B GAZETTED STAFF

DY.DIRECTOR(cs/gst)II
DY.DIRECTOR(DT)II
SR.AUDIT OFFICER (ADMN)
DG/PDAC CHENNAI IS THE ACCEPTING AUTHORITY.

BOARD FOR INTRA OFFICE TRANSFERS AND POSTINGS OF GROUP'B'(NON GAZETTED) AND GROUP 'C' STAFF

SR.AUDIT OFFICER(ADMN)

SR.AUDIT OFFICER CE/(HQ)

SR.AUDIT OFFICER/ITRA(HQ)

DY.DIRECTOR(CS/GST)II is the accepting authority.

OFFICIAL LANGUAGE IMPLEMENTATION COMMITTEE.

The Official Language Implementation Committee was formed with Dy.Director(CS/GST)II. Head of the office as the Chairperson, Hindi officer as the secretary and Dy.Director(DT)II and all Branch Officers and Assistant Audit Officers of all the Sections of the Branch Office as members. Quarterly meetings are held regarding implementation of official language.

Dy.Director(CS/GST)II is the accepting authority.

REDRESSAL OF GRIEVANCES OF SEXUAL HARASSMENT OF WORKING WOMEN.

Ms.Madhubala K., Dy.Accountant General(Funds) O/o. the PAG(A&E)Kerala is the chairperson

Smt.K.Sreelatha Devi, Rtd., District Judge, Member

Smt. E A Mary, Sr. Audit Officer, Member

Shri K Alex Xavier, Sr.Audit Officer, Member

Smt.Sindhu Nair, Hindi Officer, Member.

DISPOSAL COMMITTEE FOR DECLARING/FIXING BASE PRICE FOR OBSELETE/IRREPARABLE/DAMAGED/SURPLUS ITEMS

Smt.EA Mary, Sr.AO/GSTA

Shri K Alex Xavier, Sr.ACE

Smt. B Shoba, Sr.AO

PURCHASE COMMITTEE

SMT.MARY E.A., SAO/GSTA

SHRI K ALEX XAVIER, SAO/CE

SMT. GIRIJA.G SAO/RA

DG/PDA© CHENNAI IS THE ACCEPTING AUTHORITY

DISASTER MANAGEMENT SUBCOMITTEE.

- 1.DY.DIRECTOR(CS/GST)ii
- 2.SR.AUDIT OFFICER/ADMN.
- 3.SMT.SINDHU NAIR, HINDI OFFICER
- 4.SMT.S.SREERAJAINI MS, AAO
- 5.SHRI SANJEEVE KAMMATH RR, AAO

E WASTE DISPOSAL COMMITTEE

DY.DIRECTOR(CS/GST)II

DY.DIRECTOR(DT)II

SR.AUDIT OFFICER(CE)