Annexure - 'A'

State Audit Advisory Board for the biennium 2024-26 for the Office of Principal Accountant General (Audit), Telangana

Chairperson, Ex-Officio Secretary and Ex-Officio Members		
1	Ms. P. Madhavi, Principal Accountant General	Chairperson of the Board
2	Dr Sanjay Rao Kamineni, Senior Deputy Accountant General (AMG I)	Ex-Officio Secretary of the Board
3	Shri M. Nageswara Reddy, Senior Deputy Accountant General (AMG II)	Ex-Officio Member
4	Shri D Rajashekhar, Senior Deputy Accountant General (Admn.)	Ex-Officio Member
5	Ms. Roopa D Shenoy, Deputy Accountant General (AMG III)	Ex-Officio Member
Honorary External Members		
6	Shri. P Raghuveer, IFS (Retd.)	Former Principal Chief Conservator of Forests
7	Dr LV Sudhir Kumar. IA&AS (Retd.)	Former Principal Accountant General (Audit), Andhra Pradesh
8	Ms. V Usha Rani, IAS (Retd.)	Former DG, National Institute of Agriculture Extension Management
9	Ms. (Prof.) Shantha Sinha	Former Chairperson of the National Commission for Protection of Child Rights
10	Shri Venugopal Hari	Former Chief Risk Officer, Central Bank of Oman
11	Shri (Prof.) Rajkiran V Bilolikar	Professor and Director, Centre for Energy Studies, Administrative Staff College of India, Hyderabad
12	Shri G Surendra Babu	Former Deputy Director, Directorate of Field Publicity, Former Head of Regional News Unit, Doordarshan, Defence PRO
13	Shri Venugopala Rao M	Senior Journalist & Convener, Centre for Power Studies